Full Version: Reddit : S'poreans who lost life savings in FTX fraud share experience
https://www.reddit.com/r/askSingapore/co...2112061610&utm_medium=post_embed&utm_source=embed&utm_name=&utm_content=header
And MAS disclaims any liability Big Grin
Doesn't sound like he lost a lot.
How come this platform nobody kena? Or too shy can only boast about winning trades?
Aiya; only big fish like Temasek kena lah...Early of the year rado; TV and paper news all said crypto don't touch very dangerous lah..many people run far far away liow!...
(18-11-2022, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]How come this platform nobody kena? Or too shy can only boast about winning trades?

A Bit of Coin only how to invest? Rotfl
(18-11-2022, 07:49 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]A Bit of Coin only how to invest? Rotfl

You never know.  Maybe among us got millionaires mah Big Grin
Not interested in crypto so didn’t kenna
(18-11-2022, 08:16 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: [ -> ]Not interested in crypto so didn’t kenna

I laugh at all those who brag about their crypto exploits.  Now in the end most also die pain pain Big Grin
class action
sue MAS to claim back all the losses
now they scared
keep on denying
keep on pushing responsibilty/liability
(18-11-2022, 08:28 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]class action
sue MAS  to claim back all the losses
now they scared
keep on denying
keep on pushing responsibilty/liability

Sounds like this institution is also ceca infested?
what about does hk malaysia  n other se asia countries also ban binfiance
Lucky my crypto kept here …. wonder if this company got IPO?

[Image: ledger-nano-s-crypto-hardealle-1643514900-76c611ce.jpg]
(18-11-2022, 07:28 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]How come this platform nobody kena? Or too shy can only boast about winning trades?

Sentinel should have kena. U see him keep posting to hantam temasek.
No loss then I worry.

Bank also can bankrupt if it is not backed by govt.

Always check the finance company is inside the MAS list before putting your hard earned $$$ there.

It is always safer to put your $$$ in your own pocket than other’s pocket.
As long as there is no quantum security out in the market.
There is no 100% safe.
(18-11-2022, 10:16 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Sentinel should have kena. U see him keep posting to hantam temasek.
You want to see my Withdrawal Successful list or not?

I kpkb is because Sentinel is the Ordained Guardian of the TRUTH and the Anointed Messenger of GOD and the HOLY DELIVERER of COSMIC KARMA
These elites instead of investing in real business companies, they gamble with greed for quick rich company with no history and foundation of business establishment.
Not enough keep collecting from Ah Gong .
(18-11-2022, 10:16 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Sentinel should have kena. U see him keep posting to hantam temasek.

[Image: p3n7XSo.png]
(18-11-2022, 11:02 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ][Image: p3n7XSo.png]

Withdraw liao so what? Crypto is dying leh.  Laughing
(18-11-2022, 09:51 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Lucky my crypto kept here …. wonder if this company got IPO?

[Image: ledger-nano-s-crypto-hardealle-1643514900-76c611ce.jpg]

I have a extremely small amount in MEW (MyEtherWallet) and printed out the keys etc. Will MEW get hacked?

Crypto is young people's playground.

This forum, mostly lao kokok!  Rotfl
(18-11-2022, 11:14 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]I have a extremely small amount in MEW (MyEtherWallet) and printed out the keys etc. Will MEW get hacked?
No

Ànyway, small amt..

Your seed phrase cud hv got hacked because printer carries memory in its ram when u send doc for orinting
(18-11-2022, 11:07 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Withdraw liao so what? Crypto is dying leh.  Laughing
How u do ur math? You pass psle or not
(18-11-2022, 11:21 AM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]How u do ur math? You pass psle or not

How low will your BTC go? Laughing
All these deserved to be taught a lesson for their foolishness. This includes Tamasick. They shd knew that they playing with fire. Is not abt up or downside of Bitcoin, it is the Exxhange that play punk, pilfering all investors money out.
(18-11-2022, 11:14 AM)A2Z Wrote: [ -> ]I have a extremely small amount in MEW (MyEtherWallet) and printed out the keys etc. Will MEW get hacked?

Mine is a dongle/tumbdrive device and it out of the internet if not plug in so … cannot be hacked. As long as digital …as describe digital …. definitely hackable
(18-11-2022, 08:22 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I laugh at all those who brag about their crypto exploits.  Now in the end most also die pain pain Big Grin

Not closed shop yet right? Binance may buy over so can buy low now.
(18-11-2022, 12:03 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Not closed shop yet right? Binance may buy over so can buy low now.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/billybambro...982cb793a2
(18-11-2022, 11:26 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]How low will your BTC go? Laughing
What do you think?

If u think it will go to zero, then dun get involve, hfsp then

No one put a gun to ur head to be involved and I also dun care whether LW had good sex last night or not, he sud not çare abt my sex either, or i will Vote him out!