Still don't give in, let's see how much more ashes can be collected then
Karma is a nasty bitch, I tell you
Still don't give in, let's see how much more ashes can be collected then
Karma is a nasty bitch, I tell you
19-11-2022, 01:16 AM
It is basically said fcuk you..
19-11-2022, 02:01 AM
19-11-2022, 07:12 AM
Hmmm.. throwing tantrum after kena scolding by peasants?. .... 

19-11-2022, 07:16 AM
means
do not give in to sinkies grumble/anger abt FTX
as too many pple is amgry
just ignore them and go forth
LIVE...live your life as per normal and pretend everything is ok
19-11-2022, 07:24 AM
(19-11-2022, 07:16 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]means
correct, don't bother with peasants jjww on Tamasex lost in FTX.
19-11-2022, 08:12 AM
Ish called talk bird language 

19-11-2022, 08:12 AM
(19-11-2022, 12:13 AM)pinkypanther Wrote: [ -> ]
https://shrtco.de/tIKMCC
Means do not give up investing in Cryto by the noise on the investment failure. Keep venture & live.
19-11-2022, 08:34 AM
From the new FTX CEO
New FTX CEO John J. Ray had some thoughts on his predecessor, the embattled crypto exchange's founder Sam Bankman-Fried, in a Delaware court filing.
Ray, who helped preside over energy company Enron's high-profile bankruptcy two decades ago, brutally noted that FTX was less professionally run than a neighborhood lemonade stand.
Ray’s brutal comments offered a stunning rebuke to venture capitalists who invested tens of millions of dollars in FTX after allegedly performing the most exacting due diligence, and others who treated Sam Bankman-Fried and his crypto exchange as white knights in an industry filled with scoundrels.
From Temasek, Singapore’s state-owned venture capital fund
Similar to all investments, we conducted an extensive due diligence process on FTX, which took approximately 8 months from February to October 2021. During this time, we reviewed FTX’s audited financial statement, which showed it to be profitable.
New FTX CEO John J. Ray had some thoughts on his predecessor, the embattled crypto exchange's founder Sam Bankman-Fried, in a Delaware court filing.
Ray, who helped preside over energy company Enron's high-profile bankruptcy two decades ago, brutally noted that FTX was less professionally run than a neighborhood lemonade stand.
Ray’s brutal comments offered a stunning rebuke to venture capitalists who invested tens of millions of dollars in FTX after allegedly performing the most exacting due diligence, and others who treated Sam Bankman-Fried and his crypto exchange as white knights in an industry filled with scoundrels.
From Temasek, Singapore’s state-owned venture capital fund
Similar to all investments, we conducted an extensive due diligence process on FTX, which took approximately 8 months from February to October 2021. During this time, we reviewed FTX’s audited financial statement, which showed it to be profitable.
19-11-2022, 08:42 AM
She is reminding herself:
"Never Underestimate the Stupidity of Sinkies"
19-11-2022, 08:44 AM
So, do not give in to these poor peasants.
Go, venture forth to find new frontiers and live off these imbecile peasants again.
19-11-2022, 08:58 AM
Let's move on from FTX loss ....
19-11-2022, 09:21 AM
(19-11-2022, 08:58 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Let's move on from FTX loss ....
If we do not dwell first and learn from this sorry episode, history will be doomed to repeat itself again.
What went wrong? TH claims it did its due diligence. But new FTX CEO Ray claims FTX is sheet and its operations are worse than that of a lemonade stand

19-11-2022, 10:20 AM
Can Hyflux move on when investment went sour ? No lah need pay back...