That's what I am doing. I pull down my mask when no one is around while walking on the street. Then pull up when I see an unmask person approaching; pull down after passing him.
Then I change to N95 (which I carry in a small plastic box) before entering mall and change back to disposable surgical mask after leaving mall........

More than 1 K per day. The virus is everywhere!
What he say is not right.
We should be more cautious than ever as cases rise.
If we carelessly bring the virus home we endanger our elderly parents and grand parents
This can't be right.
he is right lah
at least someone same IQ as me
even million paid gov all stupid like hell
I think when the numbers drop, then can start considering. Till then, best mask up as people will tend steal a mile when they where given an inch
(22-09-2021, 10:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]That's what I am doing. I pull down my mask when no one is around while walking on the street. Then pull up when I see an unmask person approaching; pull down after passing him.
Then I change to N95 (which I carry in a small plastic box) before entering mall and change back to disposable surgical mask after leaving mall........ 
You try to wear sportwear if possible if you need to go outdoor to run errand
You can kehkeh you are jogging if you want to get some fresh air?

Now I actually see more ppl wearing sport attire.
I support the idea.. Since govt want to go into endemic mode, that rule should be scrapped..
If not, tell me why we haven't locked down since hitting 1000 cases a day.
He is opposition, never heard any speeches from him in Parliament recently like PSP.
Now have to said something about PAP's policy mah..
(22-09-2021, 12:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You try to wear sportwear if possible if you need to go outdoor to run errand
You can kehkeh you are jogging if you want to get some fresh air? 
Now I actually see more ppl wearing sport attire.
So many camel toes I watch until numb... Lol
Maybe that's one way to set the next milestone and drive up vaccination/boosters at the same time.
E.g. at 90% vaccination, 3rd-dosed people can exempt masks outdoors, but all others must still masked up everywhere.
Provided all good boys and good girls then could be possible?
But if ex Navy majors and AngMoh delinquents start shouting sovereign then how leh?
if only a few cases per day ofc can consider lah. 1000 days aso no mask? xiao or what
(22-09-2021, 02:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]if only a few cases per day ofc can consider lah. 1000 days aso no mask? xiao or what
But 1000 per day still no shutdown, not xiao meh
(22-09-2021, 12:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]What he say is not right.
If we carelessly bring the virus home we endanger our elderly parents and grand parents
This can't be right.
I agree with your stance.
(22-09-2021, 06:49 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]But 1000 per day still no shutdown, not xiao meh
all xiao liao
Not advisable unless testing have been conducted.
Although outdoor chance of infection is less likely,
but if walk closely and talk loudly, spreading is still possible.
Wrong timing to make such a call.
Fatigue is just a convenient excuse.
Women never get fatigue from wearing bras, do they?
But as and when still spotted people with masks on but nose sticking you what race don’t have to mentioned see already angry.
Can't blame him lah.. he's from a lousy school lol..
(22-09-2021, 12:38 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]What he say is not right.
This can't be right.
I concur with your thoughts.
besides that he got other suggestion?
whats that?
say like never say