22-09-2021, 10:53 AM
22-09-2021, 11:00 AM
Cut off his smelly kkj! 

22-09-2021, 11:11 AM
I must admit that I also stop car before when I get horned for nothing. But once the driver at the back comes to an understanding then all things should go back to normal.
Two incidents, one time I was moving off from filter into the main road, car was at least 4 car space away, the drive upon noticing I move out horned at me. So I slow down the car and was ready to stop to see if he has a problem with someone in front of him or I need to rearrange his face. Happened at east coast park area.
Second time was I signal left to filter lane so that I can turn left. Obviously more than 2 car space so I can cut in, a merc horn at me so I stop between the two lanes to see if he wants to horn further. Then I proceed on to filter left and turn left.
In both instances they never horn again. I realise that many Singaporeans or drivers in Singapore love to horn at others when people overtake them on the roads. It's as if they paid more road taxes and so they have the right of way. Many also completely gave back basic and advance theory lessons to school liao. They don't even understand the road signs and manner etc... But for this little yellow car, the driver and passenger is obviously trying to create trouble. They stall the bus till red light but bus managed to clear and they again went back to stalling the bus and this time is right after the traffic junction. Maybe bus driver rape the yellow car driver's wife and sodomised yellow car driver's dad or something...
Two incidents, one time I was moving off from filter into the main road, car was at least 4 car space away, the drive upon noticing I move out horned at me. So I slow down the car and was ready to stop to see if he has a problem with someone in front of him or I need to rearrange his face. Happened at east coast park area.
Second time was I signal left to filter lane so that I can turn left. Obviously more than 2 car space so I can cut in, a merc horn at me so I stop between the two lanes to see if he wants to horn further. Then I proceed on to filter left and turn left.
In both instances they never horn again. I realise that many Singaporeans or drivers in Singapore love to horn at others when people overtake them on the roads. It's as if they paid more road taxes and so they have the right of way. Many also completely gave back basic and advance theory lessons to school liao. They don't even understand the road signs and manner etc... But for this little yellow car, the driver and passenger is obviously trying to create trouble. They stall the bus till red light but bus managed to clear and they again went back to stalling the bus and this time is right after the traffic junction. Maybe bus driver rape the yellow car driver's wife and sodomised yellow car driver's dad or something...
22-09-2021, 11:23 AM
Must be old folks learning to drive, lah.
If don't know how to drive, should follow behind the bus instead.
22-09-2021, 11:32 AM
(22-09-2021, 11:23 AM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Must be old folks learning to drive, lah.
If you watch the clip, passenger side climbed out of window to scold bus driver. Then yellow car simply just stall driver...
After the accident, yellow car driver came out, looks like a well built man, don't look old. Jac style kind of macho man.
22-09-2021, 12:42 PM
(22-09-2021, 10:53 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Thus yellow car is a troublemaker that deserves jail term to deter public following their act.
https://mustsharenews.com/driver-brakes-bus/
This same car was involved in another case at Bendemeer Road. Confirm they are involved in insurance/accident scams.
22-09-2021, 01:10 PM
(22-09-2021, 12:42 PM)Fit Wrote: [ -> ]This same car was involved in another case at Bendemeer Road. Confirm they are involved in insurance/accident scams.All on cameras, TP and even LTA better come.hard on these troublemakers...
I recall just recently an elderly died after bus driver jammed brake and the elderly fell. It's ridiculous to be trying to gain anything from accidents.
22-09-2021, 01:27 PM
There is another video on Sg Road Vigilant SGRV on Facebook showing probably the same car together with another kaki car ie probably 2 car gang doing probably a similar thingy but may not be the same incident?
So Mr Policeman please invite them for Teh or kopi if not too busy please?
22-09-2021, 09:29 PM
This time lucky next time maybe some may injury or death.
Life is priceless.