Full Version: EDMW praise girl pretty also kenna 6 demerit points.

LupCheong

Thank you for sharing the news article

LupCheong

Woah really dunno what to say Sia.
(20-11-2022, 07:26 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Forum run by Kim jong UN?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6837982/

Any how give sia...
(20-11-2022, 07:26 PM)sogo Wrote: [ -> ]Forum run by Kim jong UN?

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...s.6837982/

man by Xinjiang rapist from Xinjiang rape camp
ban torture and rape those who they do not like
(20-11-2022, 07:39 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Any how give sia...

Ottoke is north Korean agent

LupCheong

Really no freedom of speech Sia
and thread is now locked...
HWZ mods are turning the forum into a big joke
all the users should just migrate here
(20-11-2022, 08:06 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]and thread is now locked...
HWZ mods are turning the forum into a  big joke

Yes, migrate here the more the better...... Rolleyes Wink

LupCheong

Really Jin jialat Sia
(20-11-2022, 08:06 PM)wendychan Wrote: [ -> ]and thread is now locked...
HWZ mods are turning the forum into a  big joke

that's why I am here. 

let edmw rot on its own.
[Image: IMG-20221120-213747.jpg]
As usual mods just lock the thread without any explanation cause they know its a sham infraction which they cannot justify
(20-11-2022, 09:21 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]that's why I am here. 

let edmw rot on its own.

need to get more over.
That crap forum is getting ridiculous.
[Image: photo-2022-11-21-08-10-39.jpg]

[Image: photo-2022-11-21-08-10-31.jpg]
(20-11-2022, 10:10 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]That crap forum is getting ridiculous.

The are alternative  chat platform to go to, e.g. sgtalk market talk....... Clapping
sgtalk become edmw's rubbish bin
How to know get demerit PTS?
(20-11-2022, 07:42 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]man by Xinjiang rapist from Xinjiang rape camp
ban torture and rape those who they do not like

Fook you and all women in yr whole family !

LupCheong

Really dunno what to say.
the edmw has serious mental/emotional issues
when u have that
u cannot be partial/neutral
any little bit pushes your mental/emotional 'button'
(21-11-2022, 10:08 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: [ -> ]the edmw has serious mental/emotional issues
when u have that
u cannot be partial/neutral
any little bit pushes your mental/emotional 'button'

i concur
HWZ is popular because it is clean. Dumpster trash forums like sgtalk will never be as popular.
clean what?
even to load a page takes dunno how long
Better dun cum here 

Unless willing to polish up England first

Simi rook goot, simi sai? Write properly can?