Full Version: England 3 Iran 0
Clapping Clapping Laughing
(21-11-2022, 09:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Clapping Clapping Laughing

i tot someone say iran will win ?
(21-11-2022, 09:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]i tot someone say iran will win ?

First half only  Sleepy
(21-11-2022, 09:59 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]First half only  Sleepy

Yup lor if more than that nb no win money..😡😡
[Image: IMG-20221121-220616-415.jpg]
Goal keeper kayu lah

2 of the goals can save one lah
2nd yellow issue to iran
4th goal for England
England 4 vs Iran 1
Iran score ..
Now 4: 1
Iran goal. As expected, Maguire was ball watching.
😭😭😭 total goal I buy 3 ...
(21-11-2022, 10:36 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Iran score ..
Now 4: 1

Iran is the underdog, but they managed to score one goal, now it is already half-time, perhaps England can score another two goals before the game is up, cos they keep on attacking. Now it is 5-1 England to Iran........... Laughing
Eng 5 iran 1 

Those who buy 6 goal huat har
[Image: erty.jpg]

sign png
(21-11-2022, 10:43 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Eng 5 iran 1 

Those who buy 6 goal huat har

When full time the score may be 6-1, England to Iran........... crying
(21-11-2022, 10:54 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]When full time the score may be 6-1, England to Iran........... crying

Mean total goal 7... Wah nobody expected to be more than 3 and above
(21-11-2022, 10:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Mean total goal 7... Wah nobody expected to be more than 3 and above
The Iranians are the underdogs..........the England players are one notch above the Iran players..... crying
(21-11-2022, 11:07 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The Iranians are the underdogs..........the England players are one notch above the Iran players..... crying
Iran can pack up and prepare to go home Liao after today
I think the Iranian team better seek political asylum
I was just checking out the Iran goalscorer. He plays for Porto and is pretty good.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mehdi_Taremi
England can win WC Big Grin
(21-11-2022, 11:25 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]England can win WC Big Grin

And Mad-hatter won…….MY erection
(21-11-2022, 11:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]And Mad-hatter won…….MY erection

Wood oil seller la  Big Grin
(21-11-2022, 11:08 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Iran can pack up and prepare to go home Liao after today

They put up a good fight though, scoring 2 goals......... Clapping
[Image: 860cbaf6-6db9-418c-b69a-66cc9d322ed1.jpeg]

Thumbsup
England 2022 World Cup champion
(22-11-2022, 12:21 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 860cbaf6-6db9-418c-b69a-66cc9d322ed1.jpeg]

Thumbsup

Taiwan media say the two stadiums were all built by China
(22-11-2022, 12:33 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Taiwan media say the two stadiums were all built by China

I am not surprised, cos China has the technology and cheap labour............ Clapping
(21-11-2022, 10:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Mean total goal 7... Wah nobody expected to be more than 3 and above

The no. of goals are 8, 6 for England and 2 for Iran......... Clapping