Full Version: World Cup Saudi vs Argentina..Saudi takes 2-1 lead
Met 4 times I'm the past
2 draws
2 wins by Argentina.

Conclusion Saudi has 50% chance to draw?
(22-11-2022, 05:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Met 4 times I'm the past
2 draws
2 wins by Argentina.

Conclusion Saudi has 50% chance to draw?

Zhun boh ....did you buy from sgpool ?šŸ¤”šŸ¤”šŸ„ŗ
[Image: fMq9pqT.jpg]Saudi leads 2-1 as Argentina game is falling apart....all the players not playing as a team and have to keep looking because they don't know where team mates are positioned

Argentina will be lucky to draw.
Argentina was so hot punters treat like sure win...Ā odds was $1 pay $1.07Ā at singapore pools

Saw one guy bet $1000 on Argentina to get profit of $70Ā  at Singapore pools branch.

I think many are going to jump if Argentina loses
Miss the hand of god era of Argentina. Sad
(22-11-2022, 07:34 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]Miss the hand of god era of Argentina. Sad

I think more like kampong soccer.
Whole team of super stars but not playing as a team
(22-11-2022, 07:33 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Argentina was so hot punters treat like sure with odds was $1 pay $1.0€ at singapore pools

Saw one guy bet $1000 on Argentina to get profit of $70 at Singapore pools branch.

I think many are going to jump if Argentina loses

for me , this game Argentina might win end of the day, is come the " goal difference "

before the match a lot punter give ball even some give on HT .

maybe in draw or Argentina win.
OMG 15 minute left Saudi still ahead
Saudi like got lot of injury player on the field
who is this chio bu

[Image: chio-bu.jpg]
(22-11-2022, 07:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]OMG 15 minute left Saudi still ahead

this is the " excitement " haven't full stop Anything can happen FIFA game play

how long you watch soccer liao should know.
1 more minute left then injury time big upset coming
(22-11-2022, 07:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1 more minute left then injury time big upset coming

I ya even Argentina lose this match they still will progress to Finals.

In WC there will be One upset match maybe this one
[Image: photo-2022-11-22-20-02-35.jpg]

wow...knn
wah can defeat the two times world cup champion with messi in it
(22-11-2022, 07:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]1 more minute left then injury time big upset coming

So now like match suspended is it that no climb up SIA
(22-11-2022, 08:08 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]wah can defeat the two times world cup champion with messi in it

No wonder they say the ball is round, now Saudi Arabia win 2-1 against Argentina........ crying
(22-11-2022, 08:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]No wonder they say the ball is round, now Saudi Arabia win 2-1 against Argentina........ crying

ButĀ Saudi Arabia got lot of yellow cardĀ 
(22-11-2022, 08:17 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]ButĀ Saudi Arabia got lot of yellow cardĀ 

lol that the price to pay , next match they will get owned
so next match they vs who?
Argentina just no luck.
(22-11-2022, 08:19 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Argentina just no luck.

https://youtu.be/KD_1Z8iUDho
(22-11-2022, 08:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]lol that the price to pay , next match they will get owned
so next match they vs who?

Saudis will qualify................10-manĀ defence against Mexico or Poland............1 more point might be enough
(22-11-2022, 08:19 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]Argentina just no luck.

i lagi no luck..............i bet on a 4-match accumulator involving Argentina beating Saudi..........lost 5 bucks........ crying

It surely is a big upset, a result nobody expects.......... crying
(22-11-2022, 08:23 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]Saudis will qualify................10-manĀ defence against Mexico or Poland............1 more point might be enough

remember they got yellow cards. Coach have to play around the tactics.

I still feel Final is Argentina Vs Portugal

For Argentina next match, They really must win in order to progress , a draw also not good consider out from the group even come goal difference is " dangerous " to play safe they must win the 2nd and last match , also need to score more goals.
(22-11-2022, 08:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]remember they got yellow cards. Coach have to play around the tactics.

I still feel Final is Argentina Vs Portugal

For Argentina next match, They really must win in order to progress , a draw also not good consider out from the group even come goal difference is " dangerous " to play safe they must win the 2nd and last match , also need to score more goals.

Argentina is in danger of being oust from the WC, they need to win big in their future games to be in game........... crying
really shocker max
(22-11-2022, 08:31 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Argentina is in danger of being oust from the WC, they need to win big in their future games to be in game........... crying

Yup , 2nd match they really need to win also at least score few goals

come 3rd match also need to win in order to play safe beside " goal difference "

the last match will be on the same time play as usual " to prevent some " tactical play among the teams in the group "
(22-11-2022, 08:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Yup , 2nd match they really need to win also at least score few goals

come 3rd match also need to win in order to play safe beside " goal difference "

the last match will be on the same time play as usual " to prevent some " tactical play among the teams in the group "

Argentina might only need a win and a draw to qualify.
(22-11-2022, 08:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Argentina might only need a win and a draw to qualify.

I feel they will play safe now , is really ashame lose to Saudi , I never see this match , I heard people say is Argentina take it too easy after 2nd goal than they wake up.

so I feel they will win 2nd and 3rd match in order to play safe also come goal difference.

remember the last match in every group will play on the same time .