He need people to sayang him...
(24-11-2022, 10:28 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]What so good about EDMW forum..........? 
The mods there all have huge titties?

(24-11-2022, 10:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]The mods there all have huge titties? 
And smelly meow meow.........?

(24-11-2022, 10:28 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]What so good about EDMW forum..........? 
You should direct the question to h4h who seems to love it there.
I cannot answer your question because I don’t like it there, especially when they use too much Edmw lingo and spelling, jin hard to read...
no stalker there? even flower goat dun dare to stalk him over there, scared kena attacked by his supporters?
Tiagong ish a chiobu with huge titties

Can get motivational quotes from this gal LCHLCH in EDMW. Should invite her here to give us some motivition also. .....

actually he's quite harmless lah. some ppl are just easy targets to be made fun of
(25-11-2022, 08:01 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]actually he's quite harmless lah. some ppl are just easy targets to be made fun of
I agree with you, H4H is harmless and is a worthy forum member in sgtalk-market talk. I miss his threads...........

pruss ish very pretty meimei with huge longkang

(24-11-2022, 09:38 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]He need people to sayang him...
You suck HER cock so much and you got banned record times in the old sgtalk

(25-11-2022, 09:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]You suck HER cock so much and you got banned record times in the old sgtalk 
U very Gay....Her also got cok.

(25-11-2022, 09:31 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U very Gay....Her also got cok. 
You forgotten you are the one who informed everyone in the forum she has a cock..
(24-11-2022, 09:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]

Hi Ms STI and guys.
I am happy to hear from you guys again.
I hope all in good heath.
I will drop by more often soon.
Take care..
(30-11-2022, 07:06 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Ms STI and guys.
I am happy to hear from you guys again.
I hope all in good heath.
I will drop by more often soon.
Take care..
Hello, sister, good to hear from you again, please spend more time here or at least 50% of time here because we all miss you….have a great day!😆👍
(25-11-2022, 07:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]no stalker there? even flower goat dun dare to stalk him over there, scared kena attacked by his supporters?
Over there stalkers will get banned I think...