Full Version: Why Alibaba dropping and dropping today?
What happened?
I thought it was positive today about 10min ago?

Not vested so not monitoring.
Don't buy BABA until Xi is dead
because Sgbuffet kept buying
Main controlling party is Softbank. Followed by Yahoo.
(23-09-2021, 11:50 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]Don't buy BABA until Xi is dead

That is a good advice..
I am eying on this one

hoping to get in at 140
Like that you sure make.

Alibaba main controlling party is Softbank. Ants financial is operating like a financial institution. Likely it is possible for them to escape the regulations for banks. 

If the US side puts a bomb on it, then it will go down further.
u buy your money kena alibaba
Bought liao today. Wish me luck! Tomorrow…..huat arrrrrrrrrr!!!
Big drop was in xiaomi when Lithuania accuse the phone of having censorship code.

Rather nuts
(23-09-2021, 06:56 PM)toothpick Wrote: [ -> ]Bought liao today. Wish me luck! Tomorrow…..huat arrrrrrrrrr!!!

From Nastaq or HK?
HK bro. Buy China stock in US sleepless night.
(23-09-2021, 06:59 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Big drop was in xiaomi when Lithuania  accuse the phone of having censorship code.

Rather nuts

I searched for "Free Tibet" on my Xiaomi phone. Not censored leh.
Look like China has changed from virtual economy to REAL manufacturing.
got in at 150 today .. wish me luck

chart says it could go to 140

but given that the CCP blink today , i think there is hope
(23-09-2021, 09:44 PM)keys Wrote: [ -> ]got in at 150 today .. wish me luck

chart says it could go to 140

but given that the CCP blink today , i think there is hope

Blink means pay to play
so far its been able to hols, let see