Full Version: 50yrs old no medical history no jab … died!! Any sympathy?
Why 50yrs old no medical history still dun wanna jab? KaiSi .... now Si liow lah

Really I wonder why the clear and immediate danger is SO CLEAR and yet worry about the possible potential future danger of side effects?

Wonder he in ICU still alive and awake got regret not jabbing ... may prevent his demise.

Please lah, those who have no medical history go get your jab ..... any jab lah ... mai kay kian iron teeth lah

Three deaths were reported including a 50-year-old Singaporean man who died of Covid-19 on Tuesday. He was not vaccinated and had no known medical conditions. He is the youngest local Covid-19 fatality to date.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...s-in-spore
what happens tmr's news says a 40 yr old fully vaccinated with no underlying sickness dies from covid.
(23-09-2021, 01:42 PM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]Why 50yrs old no medical history still dun wanna jab? KaiSi .... now Si liow lah

Really I wonder why the clear and immediate danger is SO CLEAR and yet worry about the possible potential future danger of side effects?

Wonder he in ICU still alive and awake got regret not jabbing ... may prevent his demise.

Please lah, those who have no medical history go get your jab ..... any jab lah ... mai kay kian iron teeth lah

Three deaths were reported including a 50-year-old Singaporean man who died of Covid-19 on Tuesday. He was not vaccinated and had no known medical conditions. He is the youngest local Covid-19 fatality to date.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...s-in-spore

No medical history does not mean that he is healthy. Some people don't bother to go for health check up so no medical history.  Or maybe he believed in tcm or self medicate, no records?

Only an autopsy can prove that he is indeed healthy and died of covid.
Then as we go forward, most people are likely to be vaccinated. It is time not to report about vaccinated and unvaccinated.
(23-09-2021, 01:51 PM)menghuii Wrote: [ -> ]what happens tmr's news says a 40 yr old fully vaccinated with no underlying sickness dies from covid.

Very unlikely because a healthy 40 year old can definitely tahan both covid and vaccine if he received fast treatment.
(23-09-2021, 01:56 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]No medical history does not mean that he is healthy. Some people don't bother to go for health check up so no medical history.  Or maybe he believed in tcm or self medicate, no records?

Now, some oversea pathologists also dare not conduct autopsies. They rather put as deaths from Covid complications.
In life don't fight the facts research and tons of statistics already show that vaccination reduce chance of death from covid19 by 80%.

One example here and there does not mean much but data collected over time already shows the facts.
What happened if tomorrow 28 years old passed on due to covid.
triathlon regular.
Below 8 mins for 2.4km.
No any illness.
Fully vaccinated and wearing N95 mask all the while.
must be he wonder around.
Take vaccine or not still can be infected

and Ong Y K than say telling elderly who fully vaccinated also don't anyhow go out if needed.

control your movement.

few months back a lot countries already show evidence fully vaccinated can be infected and spread the virus.
(23-09-2021, 01:51 PM)menghuii Wrote: [ -> ]what happens tmr's news says a 40 yr old fully vaccinated with no underlying sickness dies from covid.

Well possible ..... 4.8m double jabbed ... probability pretty low, still haven't
2m single jab or worst no jabbed .... so far as data shown mostly  Rotfl
(23-09-2021, 01:56 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]No medical history does not mean that he is healthy. Some people don't bother to go for health check up so no medical history.  Or maybe he believed in tcm or self medicate, no records?

Still, you can protect yourself but refuse to. So .... any sympathy for him .... I sympathize the family members more
(23-09-2021, 01:56 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Then as we go forward, most people are likely to be vaccinated. It is time not to report about vaccinated and unvaccinated.

Why not leh? There are 15-20% refuses to jab and may strain the medical system
(23-09-2021, 02:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]In life don't fight the facts research and tons of statistics already show that vaccination reduce chance of death from covid19 by 80%.

One example here and there does not mean much but data collected over time already shows the facts.

The data around the world shows the majority of the HON KANGER are non jabbed
(23-09-2021, 02:31 PM)puntfast2 Wrote: [ -> ]What happened if tomorrow 28 years old passed on due to covid.
triathlon regular.
Below 8 mins for 2.4km.
No any illness.
Fully vaccinated and wearing N95 mask all the while.

Possible but low, vice versa .... most died of India variant black fungus are old froggy with a medical history and not jabbed
(23-09-2021, 02:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]must be he wonder around.
Take vaccine or not still can be infected

and Ong Y K than say telling elderly who fully vaccinated also don't anyhow go out if needed.

control your movement.

few months back a lot countries already show evidence fully vaccinated can be infected and spread the virus.

Vaccine prevents serious illness/death and the old and with health history, take another step to protect yourself dun go out unnecessary. The advice is there, take it or not, up to them but anything happen dun cry mother father and blame others
We like to have a look at his BLOOD with tualenkong xKong techniques.
(23-09-2021, 02:45 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]We like to have a look at his BLOOD with tualenkong xKong techniques.

Burn liow loh .... this kind no curry function .... family members, relatives and friends cannot even says bye bye
Aiyah........if your number is up, cannot siam one there are umpteen ways to up lorry.
like an army defending a country. when there is an enemy intrusion, the army identify, capture and killed it. army needs to be trained against the different type of intrusion and enemy to be strong and effective. got trained means stronger, but does not means sure win.

like wise the immunity needs to be trained and feed. the vaccine trained it. sunlight, exercise and proper rest make it stronger and more ready to defense your body from any intrusion.
the skin is the boundary that protects your body, the entry points are your seven holes or any broken skin area. wearing mask increased a layer of protection by guarding these entry points.
(23-09-2021, 01:56 PM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]Then as we go forward, most people are likely to be vaccinated. It is time not to report about vaccinated and unvaccinated.

MOH may report Sinopharm or Sinovac instead.
He could be obese...

The main point is after injection, will he still get virus?  

Why many vaccinated still infected? 

Look at Singapore, why after almost 90% vaccinated, infection straight line moving up?  

[Image: Vaccine73.png]
(23-09-2021, 03:41 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]He could be obese...

Hmmm very possible.
jab or no jab is his choice. no right or wrong.
(23-09-2021, 03:16 PM)sclim Wrote: [ -> ]like an army defending a country. when there is an enemy intrusion, the army identify, capture and killed it. army needs to be trained against the different type of intrusion and enemy to be strong and effective. got trained means stronger, but does not means sure win.

like wise the immunity needs to be trained and feed. the vaccine trained it. sunlight,  exercise and proper rest make it stronger and more ready to defense your body from any intrusion.
the skin is the boundary that protects your body, the entry points are your seven holes or any broken skin area. wearing mask increased a layer of protection by guarding these entry points.

I agree with your findings.
Apart from inciting hatred between jab and no jab, I don't see how TS's posting is value adding to the situation.

For the no jab, you can mock at a jab decreased like how TS is doing to the no jab decreased now.

But remember, is this how you want the society to be, full of hatred?
(23-09-2021, 03:45 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]The main point is after injection, will he still get virus?  

Why many vaccinated still infected? 

Look at Singapore, why after almost 90% vaccinated, infection straight line moving up?  

[Image: Vaccine73.png]

KNN, keep worrying about infection not worried about serious illness. 

Anyway, 82% fully jabbed and moving forward with life. Those can keep on whining and beaching about the vaccine which many countries are waaaay beyond that. Now is how best we live with CoVid.

My office announced that next month, everyone with full jabbed must do an ART test every 2 months which those not jabbed every 2 weeks liow ...

Makes good sense.
(23-09-2021, 05:41 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Apart from inciting hatred between jab and no jab, I don't see how TS's posting is value adding to the situation.

For the no jab, you can mock at a jab decreased like how TS is doing to the no jab decreased now.

But remember, is this how you want the society to be, full of hatred?

Only those with that mindset will come out with that conclusion.

My message is simple .... all you vaccine whinners, beachers, this cannot that cannot .... here is news ....  while you like a tantrum-throwing baby sitting on the floor .... waaaa waaaa  waaaaa ...... the rest of the world is moving forward, by end of the month if no more mutation .... the borders are OPEN

Maybe, maybe ..... but those are those iron teeth big ego froggy that refuse to see a doctor even there is something wrong. I know many think by ignoring health issues ... it will magically go away.

A person at the age of 45 should start yearly health check.