Full Version: Durian season is back....
Saw this while walking around at my friend's neighborhood.

[Image: t438wUy.jpg]
This durain what brand? Can open and see before purchase? Last time my side $1 each take and go, no open to see...kena rotten consider unlucky.
(26-11-2022, 03:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]This durain what brand? Can open and see before purchase? Last time my side $1 each take and go, no open to see...kena rotten consider unlucky.

At $1 per fruit it is a steal, cannot expect too much........... Rotfl
Some durian brand ppl say until got dragon and tiger and I got try one time dunno what brand in Msia. Verdict is while the meat texture is really different whether you want to fork out so much extra monies for that durian brand is what I will not. Can eat but whether need to pay premium to eat I will not. Eat go inside sai come out sama sama.
I just ate 2 boxes of MSW last week. 1 box $18....bought 4 boxes $60. So 1 is $15.

Cheap durian don't eat lah.
(26-11-2022, 04:21 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Some durian brand ppl say until got dragon and tiger and I got try one time dunno what brand in Msia. Verdict is while the meat texture is really different whether you want to fork out so much extra monies for that durian brand is what I will not. Can eat but whether need to pay premium to eat I will not. Eat go inside sai come out sama sama.

U can join Shitexchange eat at tray return. Eat go inside same sai come out. Rotfl
Still eat , claim watch WC , tired , no enough sleep still wanna eat durian
I only eat good MSW....those box one i dont buy because i know their JiuHuKia Pattern...stupid if buy box because he doesnt know how to eat durian they say...lol..
(26-11-2022, 04:35 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]I only eat good MSW....those box one i dont buy because i know their JiuHuKia Pattern...stupid if buy box because he doesnt know how to eat durian they say...lol..

Tray return also got MSW ah? Rotfl
(26-11-2022, 04:38 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Tray return also got MSW ah? Rotfl
Aiya...so sensitive for what not talking about you la...haha...stupid man...stupid wife...PRC..lol
(26-11-2022, 04:53 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya...so sensitive for what not talking about you la...haha...stupid man...stupid wife...PRC..lol

Aiyah u bankrupt mah. Rotfl
(26-11-2022, 03:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Saw this while walking around at my friend's neighborhood.

[Image: t438wUy.jpg]

5 bucks for 1 durian..................or 1 blue box of durians ?
MAS said exercise prudence in spending hor.
Only in May to July season lah. Now nice meh? Eat too much no good.