Full Version: what CECA Has contribute for SG so far???
IT ??? so far I don't see any BIG THINGS after CECA Deal done

so far at least Others foreigners has contribute the low tier job whereas CECA like " just trying to get benefits OUT OF NOTHING to contribute "

LupCheong

Contribute their bawu and cow dung loh.
PAP wants their income tax, but not ours

PAP wants them to start family here, not ours

PAP wants to give them a Good Future, by sacrificing us
Smell.
None. They are ungrateful. Not even NS to protect this country.
(26-11-2022, 05:42 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]My best friend when I was a self employed day trader

Was a FOREIGN TALENT from India

Thank you PAP

For giving me a BEST FRIEND

Hahah . . . 

You call him best friend

But does he call or consider you best friend?

CECA contribute to a dark SG.
More job for police, ica and cpib to catch scammers
(26-11-2022, 05:45 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]CECA, the FTA between Singapore and India

Helped Singapore recover from a DEEP RECESSION from 2004 to 2006

And minted many enbloc MILLIONAIRES

From 2007 onwards

Until today

This is perhaps the BIGGEST and MOST IMPORTANT contributions

CECA made to Singapore and Singaporean residents

Your lies again?

SG Recession was in 2008, lah

They replaced many people in their jobs who became Taxi- drivers, too

They are Robbers just Like you

This is NOT any form of contributions

But a CURSE to this Country

(26-11-2022, 04:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]IT ??? so far I don't see any BIG THINGS after CECA Deal done

so far at least Others foreigners has contribute the low tier job whereas CECA like " just trying to get benefits OUT OF NOTHING to contribute "
How about you? What have you contributed to Singapore other than driving a Bionix AFV briefly during NS? ..... Big Grin
(26-11-2022, 06:03 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks to PAP and FTAs like CECA

My daughters who recently graduated from NUS

With 1st class honours

Each has a PERMANENT job

You mean you daughters depended on CECA to graduate

your wife has CECA husband before marrying you?

Your lousy DNA and Genes can only produce dimwit son

who is 14 years old now?

BS LOL

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iAIQwmLzns

GO SEE THOSE COMMENTS LOL

one of the comment

" then explain the fake degrees "
(26-11-2022, 06:08 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Thanks to PAP

I was given the opportunity to be a FT

To leave Malaysia when I was 20 years old

To come to Singapore to pursue a degree in Engineering in NTU

Best decision of my life

As I can be WORKFREE at age 55 to SMELL THE ROSES

Thanks to $3M profits from my Singapore properties

Which is not POSSIBLE without FTAs like CECA

Well done PAP

YES, you are a Foreigner

You can betray your own country to come to SG

You also betray SG by no doing NS to protect this Country

Please go and laugh at the Stupidity of Lim Swee Suay, lah.

No point being a Hypocrite and a Coward all the time.
Singapore-India CECA is not “a race issue”: PSP's Leong Mun Wai on foreign talent, jobs in Singapore
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXLk4vzXOsE&t=38s
(26-11-2022, 06:16 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you CECA

Thank you HDB/CPF/PAP

For FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING

In a SPACIOUS and WINDY 5I HDB resale flat

Where I can sit on a PREMIUM ROSEWOOD sofa like a KING

And enjoy watching FREE world cup football matches

CECA create good jobs for you as a Foreigner

So you are siding CECA to disunite SG

NOTHING TO DO WITH CITIZENS

Well done, PAP! 
(26-11-2022, 06:18 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Why you become a stupid fcuk like sgbuffett

Watching rubbish talk from fcuked face arseholes

You see your own stupidity in your own comments here?

With ZERO IQ and vulgarities all the time as a PAP Dog

shows you yourself is Fcked Face Moronic Idiot with a rotten LJ, lah

(26-11-2022, 06:30 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Why are there long term jobless Singaporeans like ola

When there are so many jobs in Singapore thanks to FTAs like CECA

I think the answer is obvious to all except the whiny little ccbai herself

ola need someone to slap her face multiple times to help her take full responsibility for her failures

Why you jobless since 2004, leh

Your Fake NTU degree cannot give you any good job?

You can slap yourself 1000 times, lah

And burn your LJ to kill the cancer cells

and slice your own brain

[Image: Slice-your-brain.png]
(26-11-2022, 06:30 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Instead of blaming PAP ministers like Josephine Teo and CECA when the root cause of her long term joblessness

Is due to her despicable character and her ccbai mouth

This statement confirmed you are totally Brainless and have no idea about reality

You talk thu your own ARSE like a Hypocrite and a Coward

No wonder you have no true work friends, no church people, no true wife

to visit you when you were at SGH for heart surgery

HA.  Rotfl
(26-11-2022, 06:42 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: [ -> ]Ladies and gentlemen

To help you appreciate FTAs like CECA

You must be a father/mother

Or a happy Singaporean with a permanent job

Or a self employed day trader like me now

Or a retiree who made MILLIONS from past employment and/or property investments

Not a single useless jobless urine pot like ola

Who think PAP is her mother's tits to suck FREE milk

So must give her a job because she born here

You are not even a Born Citizen you and 

ALL Your Views are as a Foreign Traitor only

You have no right to Talk as a Fake Singaporean

And no point having a LJ Brain that must be cooked for 100 hours

[Image: Big-BBQ-Fire-burning.gif]
Waiting for the idiotic brainless Jac Lau= Sun Fart King to argue with

10 Advantageous of CECA

(26-11-2022, 06:38 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]1) They bring up the Cost of Living

Their sheer imports of humans with high salary

Forced up our Cost of Living in SG
Lets be honest....only USA can attract the real Talents....those who cannot make it and fake it come Singapore to work...Ceca la...Pinoy la..PRC la..viet la...
If you keep complaining about ceca this way you'll lose your argument. Because there's no way you can quantify their contributions, just like sinkies can't (except for serving NS).

You'll only win if you argue against their culture, which inherently is very different and at times, at odds with ours.
(26-11-2022, 06:57 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Lets be honest....only USA can attract the real Talents....those who cannot make it and fake it come Singapore to work...Ceca la...Pinoy la..PRC la..viet la...

At least Ang mo Protect their own people. Is a " myth " think ang mo stupid ,

people will put Google CEO , see a CECA blah blah and other USA tech firm but Mind you

Ang mo actually " using them " Smile