Full Version: Wow QingHua Student Holding This
Do u know what that said?

[Image: Fim-Jv-UEVQAAN-p-Q-format-jpg-name-900x900.jpg]

The formula is

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-28-082901.jpg]

Very sophisticated but scared until dare not use the correct words.

LOL
They fail exams lah.🤣🤣🤣
Find the answer here

(28-11-2022, 08:31 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]They fail exams lah.🤣🤣🤣

Yes. They failed the Covid Test

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ty-witness
(28-11-2022, 08:40 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Yes.  They failed the Covid Test

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ty-witness

They having covid party lah. Clapping
(28-11-2022, 08:30 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Do u know what that said?

The formula is

LOL

So what does it say?
(28-11-2022, 08:52 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]So what does it say?

This is the Friedman equation which describes the formation of the Universal.  Some explained tt Friedman sounds like Free-man.  The students r looking for Freedom.  But the real meaning is in the video especially at the end around 38:00.. it shows this picture

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-28-090032.jpg]

It clearly explains tt the students are now living in a universal dominated by the dark energy and they r looking to free themselves from this force of dark energy.

The formula is

LOL

This one dumbfcuk can understand Rotfl

https://twitter.com/kucaesi1/status/1596...wcon%5Es1_&ref_url=

https://twitter.com/i/status/1596737905653059584
Angmo cok suckers can read Chinese?🤣🤣🤣
[Image: 1-D33-A0-F0-E195-4-BAA-BAEF-6223-EB5123-BA.jpg]

Huat ah!  Laughing
(28-11-2022, 12:02 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Huat ah!  Laughing

不再为公权力口交  ..Stop sucking CCP cock Rotfl
(28-11-2022, 12:04 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]不再为公权力口交  ..Stop sucking CCP cock Rotfl

(28-11-2022, 12:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 1-D33-A0-F0-E195-4-BAA-BAEF-6223-EB5123-BA.jpg]

Huat ah!  Laughing

愤怒地领钱口交!  Clapping
If you dun allow the people to find sex partners, over a long period of time, they will go crazy

Just look at Lukongsimi

After so long not having sex, now doesn't even know WTF we are talking about

Gone case liao lah

The formula is

LOL

I failed Maths so cannot understand lah! Sorry!  Laughing