Full Version: Paralympic swimmer Sophie Soon explains why her guide dog is allowed on MRT train
After passenger's complaint, Paralympic swimmer Sophie Soon explains why her guide dog is allowed on MRT train

Read more πŸ“ https://bit.ly/3Fh8YE9

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.
(28-11-2022, 12:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]After passenger's complaint, Paralympic swimmer Sophie Soon explains why her guide dog is allowed on MRT train

Read more πŸ“ https://bit.ly/3Fh8YE9

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Like that can meh?Β  Thinking
Chiobu
(28-11-2022, 12:41 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Chiobu

Omg 😱😱 first you reply this not sniff meow meow?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜
The fellow commuter comes from a third world country? She should attend one of this guide dog courses to understand how guide dogs are chosen. Not every dog is chosen.
(28-11-2022, 12:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Omg 😱😱 first you reply this not sniff meow meow?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜

Sniff sniffΒ  Big Grin
(28-11-2022, 12:42 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Omg 😱😱 first you reply this not sniff meow meow?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜

Hey Sophie!

I am VERY ok with 100 Guide Dogs on any trains or buses

Fighting!
[Image: 334-B799-A-738-C-4358-AEC4-1-F7-BE4-E729-CC.png]

[Image: 511247-B0-38-F7-49-A5-939-F-7704-AF939-A39.jpg]

[Image: 000-FF9-F3-4679-4-D96-8-D7-D-FEDA64-AF9968.jpg]
really chee by Singaporean

people blind also want to complain
hey she is blind need help but instead of helping you complain

really no heart at all
(28-11-2022, 01:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]really chee by Singaporean

people blind also want to complain
hey she is blind need help but instead of helping you complain

really no heart at all

Some folks are very self entitledΒ  Blush
Some sinkies are very ignorant. Never heard of guide dogs before.