Full Version: Lee Hsien Yang: Why the rush to pass new laws?
the ruling party has to realise their opponents may not just be the sole opposing party sitting opp them. its the citizenry they cld be up against which they cant win.
Lhy very long never speak out already. Finally he come out again.
(24-09-2021, 11:37 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Lhy very long never speak out already. Finally he come out again.

He waiting to eat your ckt  Laughing
(24-09-2021, 11:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]He waiting to eat your ckt  Laughing

Tomorrow I making
(24-09-2021, 11:38 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]He waiting to eat your ckt  Laughing

Where can buy ready make big hum?
(24-09-2021, 11:49 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Where can buy ready make big hum?

Maybe your friendly ckt fei chye at lor 5 tpy got lobang?
Communists and dictators once they face trouble always blame "foreign intervention "
(24-09-2021, 01:00 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Communists and dictators once they face trouble always blame "foreign intervention "

You don't know that Assmerica has been blaming Russia etc for interference in Assmerican's election?  Laughing
(24-09-2021, 11:49 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]Where can buy ready make big hum?

You ask pinky he also don't know. Laughing Laughing Laughing  He always buy mai hum. Big Grin
He should stand in a SMC, good chance winning. Only he dare to challenge Pinky in parliament
If they want to contain the Oppo, they will pass any law to do that quickly and effortlessly
(24-09-2021, 01:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]You don't know that Assmerica has been blaming Russia etc for interference in Assmerican's election?  Laughing
I already said why people vote for trump has little to do with Russia but internal dissatisfaction.

In the 2020 election Intelligence reported no Russia and the vote for Trump was very high he only lost by small %.
(24-09-2021, 01:47 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: [ -> ]He should stand in a SMC, good chance winning. Only he dare to challenge Pinky in parliament

He got chance, same bloodline from LKY mah
Bulldozer politics.
This new law must have some advantageous that protects them.