Full Version: I don't accept that Temasek did proper due diligence for FTX
Pages: 1 2 3
A few venture capitalist firm admitted they were lax and are reviewing  internal decision making process.

Temasek by claiming the did no wrong and Ho Ching claim they were being contrarian worries me. 

They are not learning a lesson to improve but instead claiming it is business as usual to have such losses.

I think as responsuble citizens and those with financial knowledge ...we cannot stay quiet and let this pass.
(30-11-2022, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]A few venture capitalist firm admitted they were lax and are reviewing  internal decision making process.

Temasek by claiming the did no wrong and Ho Cuing claim they were being contrarian worries me. 

They are not learning a lesson to improve but instead claiming it is business as usual to have such losses.

I think as responsuble citizens and those with financial knowledge ...we cannot stay quiet and let this pass.

so what can you do ?
(30-11-2022, 11:39 AM)8ighty8 Wrote: [ -> ]so what can you do ?
Millions already gone
 Now only can  TCSS and do AAR
Why would Garmen still shield TH, now that Madam is supposedly not leading it?

The PAP Garmen should tekan / push TH hard hard to deliver returns for SG Garmen, if not for Citizens !
If Town Council, LTA . .. all shown glaring lapses

in their process for checking, final payment and reviewing their own procedures

I am sure Temasek is the same

since it is also PAP
(30-11-2022, 12:04 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]If Town Council, LTA . .. all shown glaring lapses

in their process for checking, final payment and reviewing their own procedures

I am sure Temasek is the same

since it is also PAP
How can Town Council, and LTA show glaring lapses..........this is not right...... Angry
You are not on the board of directors. Whether you accept or not, Ho Jinx does not care. Even if you are an MP, also no use.
(30-11-2022, 12:10 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]You are not on the board of directors. Whether you accept or not, Ho Jinx does not care. Even if you are an MP, also no use.

A MP here cannot do anything to HC, cos she is the 'empress dowager'....... Rotfl Laughing nudie
you accept or not, dun think anybody cares lah
HC does not care because the people in Spore do not care. PAP does not care as long as it does not affect their votes...
(30-11-2022, 12:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]HC does not care because the people in Spore do not care. PAP does not care as long as it does not affect their votes...

It will surely   affect the votes for PAP party............negatively......... Big Grin
(30-11-2022, 12:17 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]A MP here cannot do anything to HC, cos she is the 'empress dowager'....... Rotfl Laughing nudie

(30-11-2022, 12:21 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]HC does not care because the people in Spore do not care. PAP does not care as long as it does not affect their votes...

Temasek is PAP

AGC is PAP

President of SG is PAP

Everything is PAP, lah.
(30-11-2022, 12:33 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Temasek is PAP

AGC is PAP

President of SG is PAP

Everything is PAP, lah.
As PAP had a strong mandate, they can do what they want, cos the opposition are little and does not reflect the votes attained by people......... crying nudie
(30-11-2022, 11:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]A few venture capitalist firm admitted they were lax and are reviewing  internal decision making process.

Temasek by claiming the did no wrong and Ho Cuing claim they were being contrarian worries me. 

you are genius !

if you were Temasek adviser, Temasek can save $400 millions for PAP govt
(30-11-2022, 12:55 PM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]you are genius !

if you were Temasek adviser, Temasek can save $400 millions for PAP govt

No wonder Sgbuffett is Top Sage.......... Clapping Laughing
investment return always look at the overall return. if one always take 1 failure out of all investment and fault the investment fund, then most fund will be in trouble.
only people who want to find fault do this type of searching for 1 fault (people say trying to find bones in egg) will focus on 1 failure but ignore all other successful venture.

more important is total return. cost versus return. fund invested.
no point to make a lot of money but mostly go into the managers/executive pocket as salary bonus etc
salah
Loss is part of the AGENDA
next fedcoin
u don't know meh
u know like China credit score.
Singapore now can play Backside
must tell you something
not right or wrong
SET UP A PETITION
TO THROW OUT THE KEK LENG KIA WHO ASK TEMASEK TO BUY ftx
gain: their bonus thick thick..
lost: tax citizen lor...
best paid and easiest job in the world
yes wp raeesah khan lied in parliament

PAP open a panel and grilled wp raeesah khan and WP leaders

PAP and their gangs lied to the people

no investigation no interogation

so much for PAP ownself check ownself backside hole
(30-11-2022, 03:17 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Work in lawyer office kopi kia sue lor or useless kopi kia LL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

go kiss you xi jing peng ass hole

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=790b7611a241a841adce0b949d...y.gif&ct=g]
go kiss you xi jing peng ass hole

[Image: giphy.gif?cid=790b7611a241a841adce0b949d...y.gif&ct=g]

(30-11-2022, 03:38 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]Work in lawyer office kopi kia just cheapo kopi kia boh seow kan hor LL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif
Base on what principles is PAP allowed to take sides

when Temasek holds their own indoor Review?

Shouldn't Tharman, Heng SK, Indranee, Tan SL hold 8 days Parliament Session

to review Temasek's Compliance, procedures and approval process?

(30-11-2022, 12:24 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It will surely   affect the votes for PAP party............negatively......... Big Grin
There is no way that PAP can simply don't care.  It involved nation funds and they need to answer to our country and all singaporeans.
The votes will play a part.
(30-11-2022, 09:37 PM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]There is no way that PAP can simply don't care.  It involved nation funds and they need to answer to our country and all singaporeans.
The votes will play a part.

We may be aware of FTX and how TH screwed up, but many sinkies dun and dun care. They will continue to accept that PAP is the best party for us.
(30-11-2022, 02:31 PM)singlon Wrote: [ -> ]DIVANA project B-wet
https://youtu.be/NJkQ1jG9R34?list=RDNJkQ1jG9R34

This DJ is hot stuff........... Big Grin Rolleyes
Pages: 1 2 3