Cyclist dies after hit-and-run accident with Mercedes car along Adam Road; 2 men helping with probe: Police
The police said that 43-year-old male cyclist was unconscious when he was taken to the hospital, where he subsequently died.
➡️
https://tdy.sg/3gTYH78
"a member of the Australian and New Zealand Association (Anza) cycling club"
cycling on expressway?
sounds like car wanna turn into PIE, while cyclists going straight...
from HWZ :
Pita Smit - AsiaPac Business Development at Silixa
He has deleted his LinkedIn profile
![[Image: NThC88q.png]](https://i.imgur.com/NThC88q.png)
Yea...hope Govt ban cycling on road.....
really nuisance when they cycle in group and block cars behind, and show middle finger when honked at.
pita smit tell Chin to go back China wor...lol
aiya he shd go back to hell where he belongs loh
(30-11-2022, 10:08 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There is two side of a story to tell, one from the cyclist point of view, the other from motorists..........

Whoever in the wrong for accident, hit and RUN is wrong.
Hit and run make no sense given cameras everywhere
reckless cycling on expressway, the consequence was entirely foreseeable, it was an accident waiting to happen. you maybe right, but what's the use of being dead right?
AngMoh killed ?.............the Sinkie driver must be brought to justice............
(01-12-2022, 01:10 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]reckless cycling on expressway, the consequence was entirely foreseeable, it was an accident waiting to happen. you maybe right, but what's the use of being dead right?
Yes, what is the point we are right but are gone to haven ,so better protect ourself first ..
Remember to wear Iron Man suit while cycling lah.
Heard one famous Italian guy also mati.
I have 2 bikes. i only cycle once a year maybe. f dangerous with so many crazy drivers around, no go .