Full Version: For Those Parents Whose Son is Gay, How to Have Grand Children?
[Image: 0-E4161-C1-6-AEC-458-F-88-AD-3508-A09-A5-E30.jpg]

upload
If you pump virginal, can give you baby, if you pump pgd, you will get sai...
i force him fo marry a transgender male
(01-12-2022, 01:22 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]If you pump virginal, can give you baby, if you pump pgd, you will get sai...

What is pgd.....? Thinking
i transplant my balls and p_nis to the transgender male and told my gay son that he got 2 backside holes

he must take turn to whack both holes

i sacrifice myself and i become transgender aunty

LGBTQ family tree
(01-12-2022, 01:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]i transplant my balls and p_nis to the transgender male and told my gay  son that he got 2 backside holes

he must take turn to whack both holes

i sacrifice myself and i become transgender aunty

LGBTQ family tree

Your wokeness has shot through the roof.
Gays are allowed by law to adopt
Hire a surrogate mother to birth the child. Nowadays quite common in the angmo countries.
(01-12-2022, 02:10 PM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]Hire a surrogate mother to birth the child. Nowadays quite common in the angmo countries.

But still it will require an egg and sperms to fertilize before it can be placed into a surrogate mother to get a baby to full term........ Big Grin Rolleyes
(01-12-2022, 02:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]But still it will require an egg and sperms to fertilize before it can be placed into a surrogate mother to get a baby to full term........ Big Grin Rolleyes

yeah loh

once the transgender  male got pregnant
i quickly transplant the fetus  to a surrogate mother

well planned LGBTQ family tree line
(01-12-2022, 02:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]yeah loh

once the transgender  male got pregnant
i quickly transplant the fetus  to a surrogate mother

well planned LGBTQ family tree line
A transgender male cannot get pregnant.......cos he don't have a ovary........ Rotfl
(01-12-2022, 02:32 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]A transgender male cannot get pregnant.......cos he don't have a ovary........ Rotfl

transgender male is a female
transgender female is male

you stupid asshole
(01-12-2022, 02:40 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]transgender male is a female
transgender female is male

you stupid asshole
OIC........ Rotfl
Can adopt.

But if die die must have blood relations can go the surrogate way.
(01-12-2022, 02:49 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]OIC........ Rotfl

i know us and uk lgbtq families

in us
there is the term transgender male but no male transgender and this goes with the other gender

in uk
there is male transgender   but no transgender male and same with the other gender

so your question is subject to location location location
adopt lor Smile
Gays will worsen the aging population issues for developed countries. The only reason why gahmen approve them is the pink dollar.
By nature, they were always there. 
Off course they cannot reproduce. 
Sad but true.
But to glamorise this type of relationship is a turnoff.
Alot are adopting. Quite common outside of Singapore to find 2 gays with their children following them.

Inevitable that gay marriage in Singapore will be legal soon now that 377A is repealed.
(01-12-2022, 03:12 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]By nature, they were always there. 
Sad but true.

well

the world does not always stay the same over all  its history
the future is not what you think it is now

think of a world where we mutate and everyone has two genders

the future is not what you think it is
(01-12-2022, 03:12 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]By nature, they were always there. 
Sad but true.

Maybe can do cloning in the future.
(01-12-2022, 03:17 PM)toothpick Wrote: [ -> ]Alot are adopting. Quite common outside of Singapore to find 2 gays with their children following them.

Inevitable that gay marriage in Singapore will be legal soon now that 377A is repealed.

The problem is, gay couples can get divorced easily, after 2-3 years they break up, each of them find new partners, what will happen to the adopted child? Will one of them take care of the child or simply abandon?

I know  some gay / lesbian couples, they even bought a house, but two years later they broke up, because there is no child, no family binding, n obligation to commit the relationship for too long.

Heard LSY’s son also broke up with his partner.
(01-12-2022, 03:21 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]well

the world does not always stay the same over all  its history
the future is not what you think it is now

think of a world where we mutate and everyone has two genders

the future is not what you think it is

[Image: DC058802-4-B93-45-EF-9-D4-D-A5-E333924-A9-B.jpg]

[Image: DDDF9008-AF39-4-F39-85-C9-78082-BF4760-B.jpg]
(01-12-2022, 01:33 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]What is pgd.....? Thinking

I guess it's pi gu dong
(01-12-2022, 04:08 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I guess it's pi gu dong

Thanks for the information....... Clapping
(01-12-2022, 04:08 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]I guess it's pi gu dong
Dun pretend you guessing lah

We know you know, no need to be shy
(01-12-2022, 04:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote: [ -> ]Dun pretend you guessing lah

We know you know, no need to be shy

Your pi gu dong itchy is it? Go find FA lah.  Laughing
(01-12-2022, 05:00 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Your pi gu dong itchy is it? Go find FA lah.  Laughing
Thank you for sharing your lobang
不孝有三 无后为大.
逆子直接断绝关系lah!
See so happy they all as a family

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=40t5-iVRY_s