Full Version: Wtf petrol up 35 cents per liter
[Image: 26900890-8-D68-44-C9-B976-D33-CF57-DE6-B3.jpg]
Should have seen the pump prices! Really ridiculous!
Oil price went up from.negative to 70+ per barrel.
It is not surprising.
(24-07-2021, 11:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Oil price went up from.negative to 70+ per barrel.
It is not surprising.

I remember that when oil price was $70 before the pandemic Ron98 was $2.30/l. Now for the same oil price pump price is $2.98/l?!
....in fact prepandemic Vpower from Shell was $2.60+
they really dont want me to drive?
i see i see..
grab huat. all dowan to drive.. stay home order food. lol
Have to sell my car and buy a bicycle liao!  Angry
The give you an inch but take back a foot.

My foot lah. This PnP is ridiculous
Wtf just fill up pay extra almost $20
Lucky I drive hybrid car short term can save a bit … long term unknownSad
Cham liau Grab and taxis going to up prices.

Delivery companies going to up tprices oo
Whenever oil prices up , pump prices very quick to raise upwards. when oil prices down they give all kinds of excuses and bring pump prices down very slowly. My opinion.