Full Version: Kaylin aunt Jin hum sup but I like it

LupCheong

Kaylin aunt Jin hum sup but I like it

[Image: IMG-20221203-195401.jpg]
I suspect Kaylin is a guy.
What she meant by "teh kor"? Is it LP or CB" ..... Big Grin

LupCheong

(03-12-2022, 08:22 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]What she meant by "the kor"? Is it LP or CB" ..... Big Grin

She mean CB
(03-12-2022, 08:29 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]She mean CB

Teh kor in hokkien is panties.......... Rotfl Laughing
(03-12-2022, 08:32 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Teh kor in hokkien is panties.......... Rotfl Laughing
Oh, I see.  That means it depends on how you pronounce 'teh kor". It can be pronounced either as short pants or tea pot depending on the tone of the pronunciations. I read it as tea pot earlier and that's why I cannot figure out. 
However, I don't think it is panties because if panties it should be "lai kor". .. Big Grin
(03-12-2022, 08:32 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Teh kor in hokkien is panties.......... Rotfl Laughing

"Teh" means 'short' and "kor" means pants lah! Big Grin Just short pants lah!
(04-12-2022, 06:17 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]"Teh" means 'short' and "kor" means pants lah! Big Grin Just short pants lah!
Cannot be "teh" means tea and "kor" means pot meh? Actually "khor" would sound more like pants. ... Big Grin
It literally means short pants. But I think kaylin means underwear lah.

I don’t think she is a real girl either:

Likely bapok Big Grin