Full Version: SCIENTIST working with Wuhan lab : Covid engineered & leaked from Wuhan Lab
The US side has avoided taking this up because it does not want to stir this given relations already problematic.

Scientists however has a job to do to establish the truth and will continue to do their work.

Nobody can take anyone to task over this but the truth helps to establish lessons to be learnt.

The virus is blind to nationality and race. Look at the mess in China now. No one can escape regardless of origin.
(06-12-2022, 10:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The US side has avoided taking this up because it does not want to stir this given relations already problematic.

Scientists however has a job to do to establish the truth and will continue to do their work.

Nobody can take anyone to task over this but the truth helps to establish lessons to be learnt.

The virus is blind to nationality and race. Look at the mess in China now. No one can escape regardless of origin.

Stop taking cok!  Angry
(06-12-2022, 09:31 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/20543847/w...-lab-leak/

it is true, I am the virus they leaked.
Quote:In his new book - The Truth About Wuhan - whistleblower Dr Huff claims the pandemic was the result of the US government's funding of dangerous genetic engineering

All these problems originates from the US govt trying to circumvent tight control and regulation by off-shoring the research overseas. 

The US Congress now under Republican should investigate all the funding work on corona virus and find out what js going on.

We do not want cover ups.
(06-12-2022, 10:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The US side has avoided taking this up because it does not want to stir this given relations already problematic.

US side has avoided taking this up? 

US even don't have also want to stir. When has US side avoided? 

White lie again by Sgfett. 

(06-12-2022, 10:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]All these problems originates from the US govt trying to circumvent tight control and regulation by off-shoring the research overseas. 

The US Congress now under Republican should investigate all the funding work on corona virus and find out what js going on.

The Covid-19  virus needs a cover up, else the world will condemn whoever had 'invented' this virus.......... crying Angry

As if u are working in White House ? Avoid yr head lah.... freaking LIAR !!!
(06-12-2022, 10:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]All these problems originates from the US govt trying to circumvent tight control and regulation by off-shoring the research overseas. 

Why US so scared and refused to open up forWHO investigation?

(06-12-2022, 10:19 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Stop taking cok!  Angry

when you sucking cock! Angry
(06-12-2022, 10:31 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]when you sucking cock! Angry

Fort Detrick is waiting for you to have new virus for your cok!  Rotfl
(06-12-2022, 10:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Fort Detrick is waiting for you to have new virus for your cok!  Rotfl

only you know, you tried already is it?
(06-12-2022, 10:35 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ]only you know, you tried already is it?

I heard from a SCIENTIST working there mah!  Laughing
(06-12-2022, 10:56 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]I heard from a SCIENTIST working there mah!  Laughing

But it is a closely guarded secret, not to be leaked out to the masses........... Big Grin
China leaked the virus, but Americans fabricated it more deadly to sell mRNA vaccines.
(06-12-2022, 10:34 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Fort Detrick is waiting for you to have new virus for your cok!  Rotfl

so many yrs already still unable to clean up for inspection? must be extremely messy so much so that they duno how to clean up the labs there or just simply dun bother. seems like they hv a lot of things to hide. ofc amd strongly object that and it's easier for them to blame wuhan instead
(06-12-2022, 11:00 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]But it is a closely guarded secret, not to be leaked out to the masses........... Big Grin

But Wuhan Lab got no secret yet so many "secrets" leaked out leh!  Rotfl
(06-12-2022, 11:39 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]But Wuhan Lab got no secret yet so many "secrets" leaked out leh!  Rotfl

Cn do not have editing technology till now, how can they engineered. 

There are few other nation scientists working inside before Wuhan outbreak, 
they did not know such programs and technologies. 
So how do outsiders know so much about the lab.
There are 60 other such labs around the world received funding before, they all doing gain function?

P4 lab in Wuhan was funded by Dr Fauci, previously the U.S. scientists said the virus can’t be man made, if it is really man made, Dr Fauci has to be charged for developing viruses.
(06-12-2022, 11:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]P4 lab in Wuhan was funded by Dr Fauci, previously the U.S. scientists said the virus can’t be man made, if it is really man made, Dr Fauci has to be charged for developing viruses.

There is controversy on whether the Covid virus is man made or comes from some animals.  The answer is very important, cos it had caused havoc around the world....... crying
(06-12-2022, 11:16 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There is controversy on whether the Covid virus is man made or comes from some animals.  The answer is very important, cos it had caused havoc around the world....... crying

Why did he take so long to speak up?

[Image: 296413-C0-A439-46-C8-A8-BA-C9-E3-E97-FD8-B0.png]
(06-12-2022, 09:31 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/20543847/w...-lab-leak/

India's media also now talking about this "news"... Big Grin 

https://youtu.be/Rhrlwt_51wM
He says Wuhan lab is funded by the U.S. garment.

[Image: CB14174-F-263-F-45-CF-AB28-DAA0-A52188-AB.png]

https://www.marca.com/en/lifestyle/world...b45b3.html
(06-12-2022, 10:19 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Stop taking cok!  Angry
you never talk cok one

you just suck and lick xi jing peng juicy juicy cock all the time
(06-12-2022, 11:21 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]Why did he take so long to speak up?
He says this is to promote his new book about "Wuhan lab"...

https://twitter.com/AGHuff/status/158891...7I_IwsAAAA
(06-12-2022, 11:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]He says Wuhan lab is funded by the U.S. garment.
https://www.marca.com/en/lifestyle/world...b45b3.html

This isn't news - Dr Fauci is one of the key US officials who approved NIH funding of virus research collaboration with Wuhan lab as it is one of the world's leading institution.  The problem here is the research work got politicised by US politics in the mist of the Pandemic.

https://www.vanityfair.com/news/2021/10/...h-in-wuhan
No wonder the U.S. garment so quiet