Full Version: Timothy Go now become fat liao
Koala bear?
The girl very chio.
Looks not so important, still has the golden voice. Can be DJ but he's running his own biznes, judging by his weight should be quite successful. Happy Pink Dot.
(25-09-2021, 06:03 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: [ -> ]Looks not so important, still has the golden voice. Can be DJ but he's running his own biznes, judging by his weight should be quite successful. Happy Pink Dot.

many years saw him in person with a group of ang mo boys, he is pretty.
(25-09-2021, 06:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]many years saw him in person with a group of ang mo boys, he is pretty.

You like?
(25-09-2021, 06:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]many years saw him in person with a group of ang mo boys, he is pretty.

How you found a him pretty??...... Tired
(25-09-2021, 06:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]How you found a him pretty??...... Tired

that time he still quite fit and dress very nice.
white white fat fat, 白白胖胖,like a younger version of that hair dresser
Crazy Koala...

1. (25-09-2021, 06:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]

that time he still quite fit and dress very nice.
You mean.he aroused you that time when he's fit, dressed nice nice and looks pretty to you?...... Tired
(25-09-2021, 06:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]
  1. You mean.he aroused you that time when he's fit, dressed nice nice and looks pretty to you?...... Tired

He is quite handsome naturally will take a 2nd look on him mah.
(25-09-2021, 06:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]How you found a him pretty??...... Tired

How can we say a man is pretty, the word pretty should be confined to a woman..
(25-09-2021, 05:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]The girl very chio.

A+.
(25-09-2021, 06:28 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]How can we say a man is pretty, the word pretty should be confined to a woman..
Ah you nailed it again..this is the first time I heard a man seeing another male as pretty ..... Big Grin
Look like Timothy eat too much Subway sandwich at his franchise store ?
I think males from other nationalities are not too concern.about their weights. Most of them become fat after married or reaching middle age. 
Singaporean males from 3G onwards are mostly weight conscious. This cud be due to NS training and followed up with reservist...... Rolleyes
(25-09-2021, 05:21 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Koala bear?

Will balloon further down the years  Thinking
(26-09-2021, 01:36 AM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Will balloon further down the years  Thinking

Koala bear is the chiobu lah