Full Version: Covid19 solution : I propose a National "Test All" Day ...for everyone to do ART
1. Set a day say next Wed for everyone to test using ART kit.

2. If positive, self isolation & inform MOH. Positive result is above 95% accurate so can be taken as kena covid. Stay at home and isolate. Family members all stay at home. Close contacts notified to stay home.

3. Repeat this national "Test All" every 3 weeks to 1 month.

4. This Test All serve as some kind of " mass covid as synchonised suppression".

5. It's a way to break from the exponential increase that require us to reimpose restrictions.

6. It will put us on a more sustainable path.
Dat the problem
Lock down phase 1 is easier n more efficient bro. Sg need another reset button press.
skali 1m new cases detected how?
(26-09-2021, 07:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]skali 1m new cases detected how?

Then just claimed sinkland is truly worlcassed liao, then all those worldclassed frogs' wet dream finally come true liao.

Huat ah, worldclassed wonderland! Smile
(26-09-2021, 07:54 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: [ -> ]skali 1m new cases detected how?

Becos you tested you are now troubled
You are stressed and like lactic acids after an exercise
poisons you need to expell from your body.
Similar to what I been saying but not likely everyone will do it and the data available may be overwhelming
for one day.

It would be better to first link family members that stay together under same trace together app.
Then off to exercise the test zones to zones.
Those who have done so to be reflected on their trace together app as free of virus for 20hrs and
the family can be grant to eat out together limit to 5.

Those that choose not to do so, will have no such benefits.

Anyway to test every week is already enforced for some sectors.
(26-09-2021, 04:30 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I propose a National "Test All" Day ...for everyone to do ART

there are 2 Covid19 solutions.

1 solution is your complex solution which is to change everyone for the Health Minister to solve the problem.

Another simple solution is to import or change Health Minister for everyone to solve the problem.
(26-09-2021, 10:19 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]there are 2 Covid19 solutions.

1 solution is your complex solution which is to change everyone for the Health Minister to solve the problem.

Another simple solution is to import or change Health Minister for everyone to solve the problem.

The health minister is responsible for the well being of it's citizens, in this case the exponential increase in covid-19 infections.