Full Version: Home made Prata breakfast...
[Image: 20221211-105125.jpg]
Yummy...
Thumbsup
(11-12-2022, 11:03 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 20221211-105125.jpg]
Yummy...
Looks delicious, it makes me hungry liao.... Big Grin ................
Outside mamak shop wii charge at least $8???
(11-12-2022, 11:22 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Outside mamak shop wii charge at least $8???

No lah, not that expensive one, perhaps $5......... Big Grin Rolleyes
Kor kor Dynamite one better
Sedap bagus
(11-12-2022, 11:25 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]No lah, not that expensive one, perhaps $5......... Big Grin Rolleyes

Can you try first then come back and tell us the truth?
(11-12-2022, 12:12 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]Can you try first then come back and tell us the truth?

Will try that in the  not distant future.......... Laughing Clapping
(11-12-2022, 11:25 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]No lah, not that expensive one, perhaps $5......... Big Grin Rolleyes

With that amount of meat, may be more expensive than $5. Nowadays, one egg prata close to 2 dollars. My place one crispy egg prata is $1.80. The other 3 prata shops I have not checked their prices.
(11-12-2022, 11:03 AM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 20221211-105125.jpg]
Yummy...

wah.................curry ownself cook one ah ?.............looks good leh..............

prata maybe a bit over-cooked......................coffee looks good also.............

but why the cucumber ??
(11-12-2022, 12:22 PM)Levin Wrote: [ -> ]With that amount of meat, may be more expensive than $5. Nowadays, one egg prata close to 2 dollars. My place one crispy egg prata is $1.80. The other 3 prata shops I have not checked their prices.

Agree fully  .
Things are so freaking expensive these days.
Some people are still living in the 1960s. Lol
(11-12-2022, 12:30 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]wah.................curry ownself cook one ah ?.............looks good leh..............

prata maybe a bit over-cooked......................coffee looks good also.............

but why the cucumber ??

Fibre....a more balanced meal.