Full Version: Uncle wanted to chase commuters away inside mrt train ended up kena bashed...
EXBB is stressed. Hope he takes his medicine.
Sum ppl just deserved to b smacked gao gao before fully wake up
(26-09-2021, 04:42 PM)Galilo_l Wrote: [ -> ]Sum ppl just deserved to b smacked gao gao before fully wake up

That person beat this mad uncle also will get it hor.

In SG, as long you involve in fight first surely get charge. UNLESS you are chasing robber different story , when using physical force on the robber.

But again SG law now a days " subjective "
(26-09-2021, 06:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]That person beat this mad uncle also will get it hor.

In SG, as long you involve in fight first surely get charge. UNLESS you are chasing robber different story , when using physical force on the robber.

So you mean, when there is a fight, both persons will be charged.?
(26-09-2021, 06:59 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]So you mean, when there is a fight, both persons will be charged.?

as long both using physical force both fighting in public places.
(26-09-2021, 07:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]as long both using physical force both fighting in public places.

Oic......
(26-09-2021, 07:05 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Oic......

Unless , this uncle start first, start to beat up that guy and that guy push back , can say due to Self defence.

This why sometimes a bit confusing, come this, if someone come up start to beat you and you fight back
will both be charge?

I refresh back many incident like this end up both been charge.
(26-09-2021, 07:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Unless , this uncle start first, start to beat up that guy and that guy push back , can say due to Self defence.

This why sometimes a bit confusing, come this, if someone come up start to beat you and you fight back
will both be charge?

Both will be charged for public disturbance lah. Unless you dun use fist or kicks and just give him a jujitsu handlock or dim mark to immobilize him........ Rolleyes
(26-09-2021, 07:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Unless , this uncle start first, start to beat up that guy and that guy push back , can say due to Self defence.

will both be charge?

It is grossly unfair, that if you are not the one who started the fight, but kenna charge then the law is erred..
That's why SGtalk KPKB, ranting, bitching, quarrel, debate platform is SO IMPORTANT ... let us blow off steam
(26-09-2021, 06:48 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]That person beat this mad uncle also will get it hor.

I concur with u
The old fark alot of  posturing, he tot 60/40 ,the younger guy only used slapping no fists.now a day youngsters very strong don play. Big Grin the younger guy was force to self defence.
(26-09-2021, 07:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]as long both using physical force both fighting in public places.

What happened to the 4 amdk who pinned down a suspected upskirt guy till he died. Got sentenced anything or get medal award cos they amdk?
(26-09-2021, 09:40 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]What happened to the 4 amdk who pinned down a suspected upskirt guy till he died. Got sentenced anything or get medal award cos they amdk?

You mean the black guy who said that he cannot breath when he was pinned down by a ang mo police.
(26-09-2021, 09:45 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]You mean the black guy who said that he cannot breath when he was pinned down by a ang mo police.

Nope. There was a case in sg.
[Image: GIF2.gif][Image: GIF5.gif]