Full Version: Breaking : Genting Highland Tragedy - latest update 16 dead
[Image: 3KSjnBQ.jpg]
[Image: batang-kali-massacre.jpg]

https://hhq.com.my/social/batang-kali-ma...ngee-meng/

Batang Kali Massacre 1948 – The Lesson of Truth by Dato’ Quek Ngee Meng

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2012/m...e-malaysia

Revealed: how Britain tried to legitimise Batang Kali massacre

Diplomats introduced 'licence to kill' law over killing of 24 unarmed villagers in Malaysia, according to secret documents
During that period alot of communist activities
(16-12-2022, 10:43 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]During that period alot of communist activities

A lot of innocent people were killed by chiak liao bee Brits uniform groups (military, police, etc.)  Angry
Never go bolehsia highlands during monsoon season...
Jilat,,, hope all life are save
What campsite?

OBS ?
(16-12-2022, 11:36 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]What campsite?

OBS ?

There are 6 campsites and very popular among student outward bound groups due to the scenic sights there.

Tragedy occurred at this place called Fathers organic farm.

https://dahcuti.com/blog/campsites-in-genting-highlands
I thot student gamblers Big Grin
Go Cameron Highlands better.
(16-12-2022, 12:25 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I thot student gamblers Big Grin

Casino area is much more well maintained by Genting Group.

The campsites belong to the state government.

【中天直播#LIVE】馬來西亞露營區發生山崩 已知13死還有數十人失蹤 #原音呈現 20221216 @Global_Vision
(16-12-2022, 10:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]A lot of innocent people were killed by chiak liao bee Brits uniform groups (military, police, etc.)  Angry

Yes!!

We must help to drum up!! No matter how irrelevant no matter how remote!!

加油祖国!

我们一定会夺取世界统治权!

峇冬加里露营地土崩已酿13死 事故现场满目疮痍
Aiya market of Genting share not affected...this is just another accident lah....
(16-12-2022, 01:37 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Yes!!

We must help to drum up!! No matter how irrelevant no matter how remote!!

Irrelevant?

The lives of your parents and grandparents are irrelevant to you?  Thinking
Latest 16 deaf many still missing

New minister says the campsite is illegal!

https://www.malaysianow.com/news/2022/12...ll-hits-18

Questions?

Who are these people?

Where they come from?

What are their nationality?
(16-12-2022, 07:16 PM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Questions?

Who are these people?

Where they come from?

What are their nationality?

None from Australia!
19 dead. Got singkees camp there
(16-12-2022, 12:28 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Go Cameron Highlands better.

I heard the road lagi more difficult to drive...

Group of teachers from KL reportedly caught in landslide near Genting Highlands
Landslide off Genting: Campsite was operating without licence

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nXu87pzaMQ&t=92s
(16-12-2022, 06:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]New minister says the campsite is illegal!

https://www.malaysianow.com/news/2022/12...ll-hits-18

The minister is covering his ask hole, saying the campsite is illegal....... Angry
(16-12-2022, 09:58 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The minister is covering his ask hole, saying the campsite is illegal....... Angry

The shit is left behind by previous governments!
Hey …. it's muddysia boleh
(16-12-2022, 09:58 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]The minister is covering his ask hole, saying the campsite is illegal....... Angry
You mean previous minister approve the camp site. Any money paid to him?
No show of licence,right?