He himself surrendered his life and future in Malaysia
to come here as 4th Class
that we can freely despise him all the time
1) He has no right to be Xenophobic
Because he is not a Born here
2) Jac has no right to ask PAP for any jobs
Because he himself chose to come here
and chose PAP and support in everything they do
![[Image: Quotes-U-voted-for-it.png]](https://i.ibb.co/wCNvVvz/Quotes-U-voted-for-it.png)
3) Jac is a Traitor of Malaysia
He himself is unfaithful and thus, has no right to ask for Forgiveness
from Malaysia nor PAP here
4) Jac is like a whiny preggy woman
HeShe cannot even protect this country
Still dare to call himself Singaporean
PUI!
No LJ still want to act that he can lift a tennis racket
Then come here to be a Parasite with a retarded son
![[Image: i-carry-machine-guns-to-protect-Sp.png]](https://i.ibb.co/xjSrX84/i-carry-machine-guns-to-protect-Sp.png)
Today, he so UnHappy in SG again like the past 10 YEARS
just because Born -Citizens have our Birthright
in this country where we are entitled to
Then 5354 should go back to his own KL, Malaysia lah
Complain about our Birthright for what?
![[Image: Whinning-is-best-to-do.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/WWtG9gNW/Whinning-is-best-to-do.jpg)
Why again 1 min ago, the Malaysian Traitor
make noise again in my country?
So jealous then go back to Malaysia, lor
![[Image: Definition-Jealousy.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/fYbHXHbn/Definition-Jealousy.jpg)
Today, the Malaysian Traitor still so jealous over my Birthright
Everyday he is so UNhappy and wants to give stupid advice as a Brainless Fake NTU graduate
![[Image: Quotes-Jealousy-is-a-Mirror-of-your-Own-Failures.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/XrhMtb7d/Quotes-Jealousy-is-a-Mirror-of-your-Own-Failures.jpg)

JAC is so jealous everyday because I am better than him
JAC is jealous of Dr Chee who is better than him in 18 AREAS
JAC is jealous of WhatdoUThink because he has a Bungalow
JAC is jealous of PRC who migrated and moved to Japan
JAC is jealous of Scyn because he lives in Australia
JAC is jealous of everything and everybody
No wonder he got BIPOLAR Disorder
Jac suddenly Kee- siao ?
Sorry, he everyday also siao.
Today, he jealous of what again?
Because Ho Ching is smarter than him ?