Full Version: Genting Highlands Campsite Where Landslide Struck Operated Without Licence
Genting Highlands Campsite Where Landslide Struck Operated Without Licence, Stern Action Will Be Taken 😨

https://mustsharenews.com/genting-landsl...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

LupCheong

(16-12-2022, 08:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Genting Highlands Campsite Where Landslide Struck Operated Without Licence, Stern Action Will Be Taken 😨

https://mustsharenews.com/genting-landsl...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Thank you for sharing the news article.

LupCheong

Really is sad piece of news
99% of campsite operate without license.
I don't think anyone in Malaysia will bother because nobody catches them.

This Father's Organic Farm site has been there for years and operated with website and collected fees from those using the site. Nobody enforce any licensing.
(16-12-2022, 08:43 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]99% of campsite operate without license.
I don't think anyone in Malaysia will bother because nobody catches them.

This Father's Organic Farm site has been there for years and operated with website and collected fees from those using the site. Nobody enforce any licensing.

Strange so many years no govt ppl come and check? Or when come and check stuff monies all hush hush? Makan suap culture?
Why is that a surprise …. Muddysia Boleh, muddysian bodoh  Rotfl

【韭菜人生】第86期 营地事故追责?大马本来就没有营地执照?新兴产业申请执照无门!

LupCheong

The corrupted Huan kia Zheng Hu wants some kopi Lui
makan suap culture is very entrenched in them. from my era until now i think not much improvement as it is passed down from generation to generation.