Full Version: Anyone got go for prostate massage before and what is the feeling during the massage

LupCheong

Anyone got go for prostate massage before and what is the feeling during the massage and afterwards. Is it excessive fluids will be squeeze out. I want to make appointment but paiseh.
The girl will massage your Lup Cheong.
(17-12-2022, 08:19 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Anyone got go for prostate massage before and what is the feeling during the massage and afterwards. Is it excessive fluids will be squeeze out. I want to make appointment but paiseh.

Will make u cum. Won't squeeze out your excessive fluid.  Laughing
like this

hold the two legs then step right at the center between the legs

[Image: 28422_oldmenfight_sgincidents.jpg]

ultimate prostate massage
The massage is good for your prostate health. However, you must sacrifice your anal virginity for the massage. ...  Rolleyes
Will dig all the sai gao gao Big Grin
I called 3 massage parlours,

None provides prostate massages - and one of them don't even know and she asked me, what's prostate..lol?
(18-12-2022, 08:05 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]..

None provides prostate massages - and one of them don't even know and she asked me, what's prostate..lol?

You need to tell them it’s pretend to massage your prostate area but actually is to milk your cum gao gao… then they understand lah Big Grin
NOTDUMB wife working at JB SPA..serving Sinkee LupCheong
Must be so shoik until cum also don't know.

This kind of question how can u ask over the phone? Go down and ask face to face lah. U ask over the phone, they thought u r police.  Laughing

Prostate massage is an esoteric practice and all mainstream Western massage parlors dun provide. Must look for specialist parlor likely located in the China town area in your city. ... Rolleyes
(18-12-2022, 08:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]You need to tell them it’s pretend to massage your prostate area but actually is to milk your cum gao gao… then they understand lah Big Grin

I finally understand what this massage is about. Most wise most wise placebo...
(17-12-2022, 08:20 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]The girl will massage your Lup Cheong.
Don’t be so mean to LupCheong leh. Give him a break lah!
(18-12-2022, 09:29 AM)Gemstar Wrote: [ -> ]Don’t be so mean to LupCheong leh. Give him a break lah!
Huh? That's the fact. You never tried before?
Only for those with enlarged prostate
Can achieve equivalent to real thing?  Laughing
You are not a man if you never experience it.

LupCheong

I want to do prostate massage because my man juices seem like stuck when I pcc 10 minutes only drip 1 drop 💧
(18-12-2022, 04:22 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I want to do prostate massage because my man juices seem like stuck when I pcc 10 minutes only drip 1 drop 💧

Maybe u PCC too often and your man juice cannot replenish in time

LupCheong

(18-12-2022, 04:52 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Maybe u PCC too often and your man juice cannot replenish in time
I PCC once every 3-4 days. The 1 drop 💧 happen when I am 30 years old till now.
(18-12-2022, 05:50 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I PCC once every 3-4 days. The 1 drop 💧 happen when I am 30 years old till now.

U no gf to PCC for u huh? Rotfl

LupCheong

(18-12-2022, 05:52 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U no gf to PCC for u huh? Rotfl

Bui Bui forever alone leh
(18-12-2022, 05:57 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Bui Bui forever alone leh

I see many Bui Bui got skinny gf leh.
(18-12-2022, 05:50 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]I PCC once every 3-4 days. The 1 drop 💧 happen when I am 30 years old till now.

Have u tried resting for 2 weeks then PCC ? See whether got improve?