Full Version: Actress Apple Chan starts endoscopy center
Always wonder why an Endoscopy costs $1200.

https://mothership.sg/2022/12/curasia-en...pple-chan/
Got business meh?
(18-12-2022, 10:34 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Got business meh?

Yes because anyone above 50 has to go every 5years.
It is actually very good business.

I made appointment for my mom but waiting time is 5 months.

The govt should really do something about this problem.
(18-12-2022, 10:41 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Yes because anyone above 50 has to go every 5years.
It is actually very good business.

I made appointment for my mom but waiting time is 5 months.

The govt should really do something about this problem.

Siao bor wait 5 months?
At NUH doctors tell me go do within 1 or 2 days wait only. I ask for wat? No problems find problems ah?

got lah...............maybe she let customers do the scope on her 1st ?............with their fingers ? Big Grin
Very unlikely to get business lah. I will never go and put a tube into my body unless I am very sick, and that procedure is badly needed. 
Even if needed to do, I will get a referral from Poly Clinic to do that in hospital because if found something wrong inside, straight away the staff there will send me to the specialist for further action basing on their scan. It is like OBOR - one belt one road straight to the specialist. 
Whereas if you do this in her shop and found got problem, you still have to go hospital for the endoscopy. I doubt she has any link with the major hospitals in Singapore for treatment straight away. ..... Rolleyes
She just an investor so call put money on this doc clinic.
i dun mind endoscoping her siah
(18-12-2022, 03:23 PM)pervertosan Wrote: [ -> ]i dun mind endoscoping her siah

Sickos. U like anal sex vomit
Nice titties Big Grin
What is the difference between endoscopy and colonoscopy leh?
(18-12-2022, 03:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]What is the difference between endoscopy and colonoscopy leh?
I think endoscopy is looking at the digestive organs and intestines above the colon and colonoscopy is looking at the rectum and colon. .... Big Grin
(18-12-2022, 04:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think endoscopy is looking at the digestive organs and intestines above the colon and colonoscopy is looking at the rectum and colon. .... Big Grin

Thank you Dr Huliwang Big Grin
(18-12-2022, 05:54 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Thank you Dr Huliwang Big Grin
You are welcome, sir. .... Big Grin
(18-12-2022, 03:15 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]Very unlikely to get business lah. I will never go and put a tube into my body unless I am very sick, and that procedure is badly needed. 
Even if needed to do, I will get a referral from Poly Clinic to do that in hospital because if found something wrong inside, straight away the staff there will send me to the specialist for further action basing on their scan. It is like OBOR - one belt one road straight to the specialist. 
Whereas if you do this in her shop and found got problem, you still have to go hospital for the endoscopy. I doubt she has any link with the major hospitals in Singapore for treatment straight away. ..... Rolleyes
You are right, if do endoscopy and if found something wrong will still need to go for specialist treatment in a hospital.......therefore it is a business domed to fail...... crying
(18-12-2022, 06:13 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]You are right, if do endoscopy and if found something wrong will still need to go for specialist treatment in a hospital.......therefore it is a business doomed to fail...... crying

But if she is willing to show her meow meow? Thinking
(18-12-2022, 06:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]But if she is willing to show her meow meow? Thinking

He will sent his dog. Rotfl
(18-12-2022, 06:40 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]He will sent his dog. Rotfl

That would be a waste  Laughing
(18-12-2022, 06:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]That would be a waste  Laughing

Wont lah....his dog more expensive than his children.  Rotfl