Full Version: Are HDB flat owners paying more for their flats than its actual value of land and
Are HDB flat owners paying more for their flats than its actual value of land and cost of construction? 

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2022/12...struction/
This is 100% true. HDB flats is really a scam. They charge u super high land cost yet it don't belong to buyer unlike condo.

Condo land is all the perimeter it sits on wherelse HDB is only the land the BLK sits on. Condo land can renew HDB land can't. PAP is charging HDB land at higher prices than Condos. How to find out ....use your commonsense.
let the votes decide lah..................if majority of sinkies wanna be sheep and carrotheads..............then so be it...............leave them to their own devices lah..........
Let the voters decide. We voted for policies as a whole for Singapore, not just about HDB.
(18-12-2022, 08:09 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: [ -> ]let the votes decide lah..................if majority of sinkies wanna be sheep and carrotheads..............then so be it...............leave them to their own devices lah..........

Yes, when we let the voters decide, then we become sheep.  There are 61% of voters that had gave the current govt. the strong mandate, so there should not be any complain............................. crying