做贼喊捉贼。

A thief crying “stop thief”
US so useless..now cry father cry mother.
Really no logic!
The article is based on delusion - similar to a mental patient haunted by images of everyone around him/her is out to get him/her!
kokee shitexchange ROFLMAO grotesqueness sgbuffet teaserteam? Well they are definitely not mental patients - they are just shallow and lack wisdom!
(19-12-2022, 07:56 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]How can China bully US economically when US is richer than China? 
That is correct.........

Today's funniest post of the day
Assmerica so poor thing ah? Kena bullied by China ah?

1 thread, many wumaos.
This should be the way. Wumaos must band together to protect each other.
Biden wrong. China dun bully, they steal US Technology. US suffered but we benefited from cheaper China products.
(19-12-2022, 09:52 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Biden wrong. China dun bully, they steal US Technology. US suffered but we benefited from cheaper China products.
Why US still can't land on the moon huh?

(19-12-2022, 09:52 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Biden wrong. China dun bully, they steal US Technology. US suffered but we benefited from cheaper China products.
China doesnt steal lah, only copy some not all.
If not, you can catch them for stealing.

(19-12-2022, 09:54 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Why US still can't land on the moon huh? 
No space rocket from Russia lah, you dont know meh?
Hjzg steal lots of things from china
(19-12-2022, 09:32 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]1 thread, many wumaos.
This should be the way. Wumaos must band together to protect each other.
Ya lor!
Must defend Assmerica daddy by all means lor!

(19-12-2022, 09:57 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Hjzg steal lots of things from china
Till now ppl still didnt know why KMT was kicked out by China ppl.

They made one foolish mistake. That was, lost of trust. Why did KMT do, anyone knows the answer?
(19-12-2022, 09:56 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]No space rocket from Russia lah, you dont know meh?
So Apollo is fake lah.
Now they must be filming Apollo 2....book your tickets early.

(19-12-2022, 10:01 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]So Apollo is fake lah.
Now they must be filming Apollo 2....book your tickets early. 
It is true lah.

According to CCP, America has many World No. 1
Sanctions king kenna bullied. Strange world !!!
China MUST NOT help USA like in 2008. No more China QE to help Yanks...
That was what Americans saw it.
All the doubts from US moon landing, Nasa has the explanations.
They even brought a buggy on the moon before. The trails and buggy are still on the moon.
China has not bomb anyone for the past few decades... compare to US ..they have been busy