Let’s go register clones and bombard EDMW forum.
This lan jiao EDMW forum has been infested with anti China threads.
KNNBCCB, whole day got threads demonizing China. Whole day kpkb about China Covid, China economy and China yuan.
The EDMW mod must be someone from CECA to allow such nonsense to go on.
If you are with me, just post here. We will link up and pui chao nua at that lan jiao EDMW forum.
CECA or loo loo see already scared. They like to poke ppl in front and behind and not restricted to humans but also extend to animals too. I in IT sector for 20+ years kena poked before countless times by them as some can speak like a lawyer more than a programmer
Nowadays I dun really trust people with nicks from edmw. Why not ts pm me in edmw first?
Yes those bloody anti China ibs need to be taught a lesson.
Aiya these xiasway bunch very scared of amk and ceca, but look down on singkees and ahtiongs only
Got one xiasway always scolded singkees for eating magi mee and ahtiongs for eating mala, called them jin xiasway woh
(23-12-2022, 10:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Nowadays I dun really trust people with nicks from edmw. Why not ts pm me in edmw first?
Permanent ban there. I need to register a new nick.
(23-12-2022, 10:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Aiya these xiasway bunch very scared of amk and ceca, but look down on singkees and ahtiongs only
Got one xiasway always scolded singkees for eating magi mee and ahtiongs for eating mala, called them jin xiasway woh
Who always look down on ah tiong for eating mala?
Mala is my favorite, I always ask the Tiong chef cook 大辣。But if you are new to it, just ask them cook 小辣。
It is because China has been laughing at them for the past 3 years lah.
现在给他们笑一下,不打紧。
(23-12-2022, 10:41 PM)flame2000 Wrote: [ -> ]Permanent ban there. I need to register a new nick.
If you're the real flame2000 I'd advise you not to bother yourself with those guys there. Occasionally if you're bored can go there insult them a bit but otherwise I'd not waste my previous time engaging them.
Crowdfunding here helping them to build more toilets better .. they will stop jjww once got new toilets to enjoy ..
(23-12-2022, 11:10 PM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Crowdfunding here helping them to build more toilets better .. they will stop jjww once got new toilets to enjoy ..
That is a good suggestion...........

(23-12-2022, 09:47 PM)flame2000 Wrote: [ -> ]Let’s go register clones and bombard EDMW forum.
KNNBCCB, whole day got threads demonizing China. Whole day kpkb about China Covid, China economy and China yuan.
If you are with me, just post here. We will link up and pui chao nua at that lan jiao EDMW forum.
I am anti China but pro CCP.

(23-12-2022, 11:10 PM)cwc29 Wrote: [ -> ]Crowdfunding here helping them to build more toilets better .. they will stop jjww once got new toilets to enjoy ..
Many women are complaining about the toilet. Shoe marks on the toilet seats.
Who had been squatting on them, when they were meant to be sat on?
(23-12-2022, 10:43 PM)flame2000 Wrote: [ -> ]Who always look down on ah tiong for eating mala?
Mala is my favorite, I always ask the Tiong chef cook 大辣。But if you are new to it, just ask them cook 小辣。
I don't like to eat 麻辣 but I like to eat 凉皮 and 葱油饼.
Can I be your friend?

(23-12-2022, 11:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]If you're the real flame2000 I'd advise you not to bother yourself with those guys there. Occasionally if you're bored can go there insult them a bit but otherwise I'd not waste my previous time engaging them.
I still surf there without a nick sometimes. I got see you go throw insults and run away.
pro china welcome…pro ccp can fuk off
(23-12-2022, 09:47 PM)flame2000 Wrote: [ -> ]Let’s go register clones and bombard EDMW forum.
Pro-CCP China vs Anti-CCP PRC lah!

(23-12-2022, 11:32 PM)Oyk Wrote: [ -> ]I am anti China but pro CCP. 
U r pro pap not CCP. Typo error.

(23-12-2022, 10:41 PM)flame2000 Wrote: [ -> ]Permanent ban there. I need to register a new nick.

(23-12-2022, 11:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]If you're the real flame2000 I'd advise you not to bother yourself with those guys there. Occasionally if you're bored can go there insult them a bit but otherwise I'd not waste my previous time engaging them.
Fannylai is fake also.
Siao lang…..
(24-12-2022, 08:28 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote: [ -> ]Siao lang…..
U fake one right
U knn better wake up your idea and stop your nonsense
Pucking Chi By!
(24-12-2022, 08:30 AM)flame2000 Wrote: [ -> ]U fake one right
U knn better wake up your idea and stop your nonsense
Pucking Chi By!
He is imposter.
What's wrong with people of Chinese origin support people of the same kind rather than as a banana thinking themselves as white to help evil American to sabo yellow skin?
You may think you are white but you are banana. You go USA, you can be shot dead by the white or the black.
TS,
You are clone of Ah Kock?
I think wumaos should just wake up and realise China has lost the global narrative war la.
Eh build what toilet?
China has enough toilets, you kong what lan jiao?
Just because you see pictures of China people pang sai in public overseas doesn’t mean China not enough toilets and they are not toilet trained.
Sometimes when the China kids have to pang sai, they just have to pangsai and they wear a special pants for that to pangsai in public
Don’t come talk nonsense if you don’t know anything.
![[Image: 1_Fabrizio-Stabilea.jpg]](https://theindependent.sg/wp-content/uploads/2018/10/1_Fabrizio-Stabilea.jpg)
(23-12-2022, 10:23 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote: [ -> ]Yes those bloody anti China ibs need to be taught a lesson.
You also got aimed by them in EDMW right. I see you are posting lesser and lesser. When I create new nick, let go disturb those anti China people there.
Standing by my excel spreadsheet for more banned wumao clones.
(24-12-2022, 08:37 AM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]He is imposter.
You are the real outbreak?
Why got posts say you are Purikura from EDMW?
Me and Outbreak got tag team before to kaobei this nick called AngMoh_Tuaki in EDMW before. That phua bye kia kpkb about some jackets bought from China to smear that China is a cheater country with inferior goods.
We both taunt him until he buay tahan report us to get both of us banned. That incident is really 不能同年同日生,但求同年同日死。
He’s really my hia di, I hope you are the real Outbreak and not Purikura from EDMW.