Full Version: China Estimates Covid Surge Is Infecting 37 Million People a Day!
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ople-a-day

Nearly 37 million people in China may have been infected with Covid-19 on a single day this week, according to estimates from the government’s top health authority, making the country’s outbreak by far the world’s largest.

As many as 248 million people, or nearly 18% of the population, likely contracted the virus in the first 20 days of December, according to minutes from an internal meeting of China’s National Health Commission held on Wednesday, confirmed with people involved in the discussions. If accurate, the infection rate would dwarf the previous daily record of about 4 million, set in January 2022.

crying crying  Huh
Is fake news by western media again!!

Pls only trust China news!!!Sad
(24-12-2022, 10:49 AM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]Is fake news by western media again!!

Pls only trust China news!!!Sad

[Image: 41e42bdb22b51b6a1b9bb4daa4333d80]
We cannot trust any news about China until it is confirmed by shittyhantam and chao
(24-12-2022, 10:40 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ople-a-day

Nearly 37 million people in China may have been infected with Covid-19 on a single day this week, according to estimates from the government’s top health authority, making the country’s outbreak by far the world’s largest. As many as 248 million people, or nearly 18% of the population, likely contracted the virus in the first 20 days of December, according to minutes from an internal meeting of China’s National Health Commission held on Wednesday, confirmed with people involved in the discussions. If accurate, the infection rate would dwarf the previous daily record of about 4 million, set in January 2022.

crying crying  Huh

TS no need to flow Crocodile Tears lah.

The estimation is pretty much within expected surge of current wave that has reached its peak by end of the 2022.

The good news is the Chinese is currently managing this opening up partly in response to those A4-Black-Paper protestors only 4 weeks ago.

So where aren't they protesting of the spike of COVID infection in China ? Big Grin
Infected is non issue. Even queens, king, sultans, President, pm generals are infected.
Key is to
Look at the % of deaths.
2/3 Singaporean got covid hor tok kong hor
(24-12-2022, 11:02 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 41e42bdb22b51b6a1b9bb4daa4333d80]

The final paragraph mention the Chinese authorities are also tracking at least 12 variants like BA.5.2, BF.7 and BM.7

I have yet to see our MOH publishing such detailed analysis report.
(24-12-2022, 11:25 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: [ -> ]2/3 Singaporean got covid hor tok kong hor

We easy hit that jackpot as per Minister Ong Aug update... Big Grin

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ve-2849511
(24-12-2022, 11:23 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]Infected is non issue. Even queens, king, sultans, President, pm generals are infected.
Key is to
Look at the % of deaths.

TS may not like what you said.... But then that's just a FACT. Go ask Brandon who kenna COVID x2. Big Grin

https://www.cnbc.com/2022/07/30/biden-te...ptoms.html
...and along with his wife.

Kenna X2 also... Big Grin

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...bound-case
(24-12-2022, 11:03 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]We cannot trust any news about China until it is confirmed by shittyhantam and chao

Every news about China is fake.

I only trust real official news from China state media.

Many AMKD lickers dunno how to read Chinese words, that is why they cannot understand China state news media.

They should learn basic Chinese or use google translate.

Everything is fine in China news. 

Outside world is evil and many fake news. I prefer to read China state news everyday. For real information. Smile

And alsk i use wechat to make new girl friends in China.
(24-12-2022, 11:38 AM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]Every news about China is fake.

I only trust real official news from China state media.

Many AMKD lickers dunno how to read Chinese words, that is why they cannot understand China state news media.

They should learn basic Chinese or use google translate.

Everything is fine in China news. 

Outside world is evil and many fake news. I prefer to read China state news everyday. For real information. Smile

And alsk i use wechat to make new girl friends in China.

You are trying too hard..
(24-12-2022, 11:40 AM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]You are trying too hard..

He's fake. I asked him to pm me in hwz but he didn't so I have to assume he's not the real one.
(24-12-2022, 11:42 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]He's fake. I asked him to pm me in hwz but he didn't so I have to assume he's not the real one.
You are Fake.

You never pm me in Wechat and Weibo.

China is world best number 1.

AMDK lickers like you will not succeed to smear China! Angry
China people die also not TS’ business

China so many people die a few also like that.

Culling more elderly China folks through Covid will actually do China good. It’s part of the rejuvenation process.

More deaths more rejuvenation. China will rise from this.

Heng Ong Huat!

https://twitter.com/greenlandhimala/stat...37472?s=46&t=Jgsuv-E_JH7_yBr6us-htw
(24-12-2022, 11:44 AM)kallangfishing Wrote: [ -> ]You are Fake.

You never pm me in Wechat and Weibo.

China is world best number 1.

AMDK lickers like you will not succeed to smear China! Angry

What a twat. Nice trolling.
(24-12-2022, 10:40 AM)way Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...ople-a-day

Nearly 37 million people in China may have been infected with Covid-19 on a single day this week, according to estimates from the government’s top health authority, making the country’s outbreak by far the world’s largest.

As many as 248 million people, or nearly 18% of the population, likely contracted the virus in the first 20 days of December, according to minutes from an internal meeting of China’s National Health Commission held on Wednesday, confirmed with people involved in the discussions. If accurate, the infection rate would dwarf the previous daily record of about 4 million, set in January 2022.

crying crying  Huh

Do u know 37 million is how many percent of China's 1.3 bil population?
(24-12-2022, 11:03 AM)starbugs Wrote: [ -> ]We cannot trust any news about China until it is confirmed by shittyhantam and chao

Will they be honest in their confirmation......... Clapping
(24-12-2022, 11:45 AM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]What a twat. Nice trolling.

Please stop harassment and pestering me.

You are fake account and 
You cannot stop my love for China.
https://prospect.org/politics/congress-p...-of-china/

Congress Proposes $500 Million for Negative News Coverage of China

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS huat ah!!!  Laughing Laughing Laughing
What happen to the China vaccine? If they are good, then things won't be out of control. PRC IB dogs will keep barking anyone who say about china. If no problem, then no news lor.
Strange! There are still people who do not know that the vaccine, mrna or non mrna, cannot prevent infection or death. Are they living in cave?
Fake news. If you have friends there, life is back to normal. Hospitals and clinics are not overcrowded as reported.
[Image: 3-ED4-F3-CD-8-CD8-43-A2-8-E79-CD838-B6-BBF29.jpg]

[Image: E06-EE816-5-BCF-4392-8755-141863-B33-C1-C.jpg]

[Image: DDF118-E4-E7-E3-4605-B809-5-B78-E9286-FAD.jpg]

Amdk lickers stooge’s remembering americunts out of control hor
Angmo cok suckers started so many threads to hamtan China. Why huh?

Becos they love sucking angmo coks lah.
(24-12-2022, 01:16 PM)Instinct Wrote: [ -> ]What happen to the China vaccine? If they are good, then things won't be out of control. PRC IB dogs will keep barking anyone who say about china. If no problem, then no news lor.

Are u one of those who makes up comment based on errr.. *Instinct*

Let's do some simple FACT CHECK what we have learn in last 3 years:

If China's vaccine isn't as "effective" as some often claim vs Pf*zer or Moden*...then why do we see crazy no. of COVID death in those countries that aren't using "better" ones ?

Thinking

[Image: _124499766_f92cbab9-d478-4363-807e-9a6ffaeb68b7-2.png]