Full Version: Today I bought 3 Red Prawn Durian for $10
[Image: wrsaWQp.jpg]
So cheap.
Normally 1 red prawn durian already cost $10
Anyone know why name is Red Prawn when it got nothing to do with prawn at all?
Lousy durians. Free I also don't want.
I've been having black gold or MSW every week. Today will go buy again.
All go by weight. One box easily $30++

[Image: IMG-20221210-194007.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20221203-193303.jpg]

[Image: IMG20221203193244.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20221224-WA0000.jpg]

1 box 38, still got buyer
(24-12-2022, 02:27 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ][Image: IMG-20221224-WA0000.jpg]

1 box 38, still got buyer

Black gold not necessary taste better. I only accept those dry with firm flesh and small seeds.
Bukit Batok BLK 166 got 4 sellers....get from Botak. Very honest!
Aiya chincai eat lah, a few hrs later all becum ferterlizers already
Cheap Red prawn are usually D13
(24-12-2022, 02:22 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Anyone know why name is Red Prawn when it got nothing to do with prawn at all?

Red Prawn is for genius.

black gold or MSW is for non-genius.
(24-12-2022, 02:22 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Anyone know why name is Red Prawn when it got nothing to do with prawn at all?

The durian has a reddish tinge.
3 for $10 are lousy ones. want good ones pay more. learn from prc, they pay sgd200 for top grade mSw. sinkies are frugal.
yi fen $
yi fen huo
(24-12-2022, 03:24 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]3 for $10 are lousy ones. want good ones pay more. learn from prc, they pay sgd200 for  top grade mSw.  sinkies are frugal.

PRC kena con by jhk lah.
Comes to the same. Pangsai out no difference
(24-12-2022, 03:24 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]3 for $10 are lousy ones. want good ones pay more. learn from prc, they pay sgd200 for  top grade mSw.  sinkies are frugal.
It is not possible to get 3 red prawn for $10, unless  they are rotten ones.......... crying
(24-12-2022, 03:33 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]It is not possible to get 3 red prawn for $10, unless  they are rotten ones.......... crying

I finished eating all 3.
They are good. No rotten or unriped.
(24-12-2022, 04:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I finished eating all 3.
You are lucky........... Clapping
(24-12-2022, 04:52 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]I finished eating all 3.

you are genius
At BB now. Ordered 4 MSW and 2 black gold.

[Image: IMG20221224172907.jpg]
Red prawn....no sellers!
Red prawn I dunno, but I just tried one of the best prawn noodles in a very long time.

[Image: 16718811718841929133796956629249.jpg]

511 kakit bukit market food centre
(24-12-2022, 02:26 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Lousy durians. Free I also don't want.
I've been having black gold or MSW every week. Today will go buy again.
All go by weight. One box easily $30++

[Image: IMG-20221210-194007.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20221203-193303.jpg]

[Image: IMG20221203193244.jpg]

wah...................i don't know how many years never eat durian liao................. crying