Full Version: How often do you shave moustache and beard.

LupCheong

How often do you shave moustache and beard. I shave my moustache and beard every 3-4 days.
(24-12-2022, 08:23 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]How often do you shave moustache and beard. I shave my moustache and beard every 3-4 days.

That is quite long how about below how often you trim? Reason is becuz never trim hair too long when you zip up bite into the hair painful. Also the LJ urine finish may stain the hair a bit so later itchy. For hygiene cleanliness need trim once too long

LupCheong

(24-12-2022, 08:26 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]That is quite long how about below how often you trim? Reason is becuz never trim hair too long when you zip up bite into the hair painful. Also the LJ urine finish may stain the hair a bit so later itchy. For hygiene cleanliness need trim once too long
Below is once every few months use scissors trim a bit
(24-12-2022, 08:23 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]How often do you shave moustache and beard. I shave my moustache and beard every 3-4 days.

I need to shave once every two days..................... Clapping
I chio bu no such problem.
(24-12-2022, 08:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote: [ -> ]Below is once every few months use scissors trim a bit

I shave botak since army times for cleanliness.
(24-12-2022, 09:10 PM)8ighty8 Wrote: [ -> ]I chio bu no such problem.

Impossible.  Only lao uncles and lao aunties are in Sgtalk.  In the late 40s to 90s Laughing
(24-12-2022, 09:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Impossible.  Only lao uncles and lao aunties are in Sgtalk.  In the late 40s to 90s Laughing

Your assumption is correct............. Clapping
(24-12-2022, 09:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Impossible.  Only lao uncles and lao aunties are in Sgtalk.  In the late 40s to 90s Laughing

You mean here only got lao kway bu? Sian lah.
(24-12-2022, 09:46 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]You mean here only got lao kway bu? Sian lah.

Yes, most if not all are lao kway bu................ Clapping
(24-12-2022, 08:33 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I need to shave once every two days..................... Clapping

I tot u are a woman.lol
(24-12-2022, 10:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]I tot u are a woman.lol

Woman here don't serve national service......... Clapping
(24-12-2022, 10:20 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Woman here don't serve national service......... Clapping

Still got lah