Full Version: Jacky Cheung Says He Has Had No Income In Recent Years
https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian...ars-727461

the last part is hard truths ,

“Being a landlord is hard work. If the window leaks, it’s my problem, even when there’s a typhoon and it’s obviously not my fault … If there’s a leak from the unit upstairs, it’s also my problem, when the pipe burst I have to fix it. There are a lot of issues,” he said.
(25-12-2022, 11:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]This guy is very rich la

https://en.mediamass.net/people/jacky-ch...-paid.html

Of course , he is a Real Singer , his songs always break records back in early 90s whereby Mandarin pop lots of good singers and songs.

Actually He lost lots of money from Lehman bro , even Our Town Council got invest remember been expose?
(25-12-2022, 11:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Of course , he is a Real Singer , his songs always break records back in early 90s whereby Mandarin pop lots of good singers and songs.

Actually He lost lots of money from Lehman bro , even Our Town Council got invest remember been expose?

Town council must not be in the business of investing in stocks/shares............ Clapping
(25-12-2022, 11:38 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Town council must not be in the business of investing in stocks/shares............ Clapping

You also remember right?
(25-12-2022, 11:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Of course , he is a Real Singer , his songs always break records back in early 90s whereby Mandarin pop lots of good singers and songs.

Yah I remembered his kena hit by lehman. Also his brother's debt problem. But he is talented, no issues lah.
(26-12-2022, 04:32 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Yah I remembered his kena hit by lehman. Also his brother's debt problem. But he is talented, no issues lah.

Total Town Councils combined lost $16,000,000 and everyone pointing fingers at the market.
Aiyo, people earn 46mil in 1 year, multifold what commoners can ever dream of earning lah. Lol no income in recent years...

Just go around the GCB in sg, many old time big stars living in them. Remember 文章?
(26-12-2022, 05:09 AM)Scythian Wrote: [ -> ]Total Town Councils combined lost $16,000,000 and everyone pointing fingers at the market.

there is no debate in the parliament and all under carpet.

knn no TC ppl holding responsible for the loses and residents money just gone like that.
(25-12-2022, 11:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]This guy is very rich la

https://en.mediamass.net/people/jacky-ch...-paid.html
Ya... sure got lots of savings from his world tour concerts including the profity 雪狼湖...
His wife got go out support him financially?
(25-12-2022, 11:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]https://www.8days.sg/entertainment/asian...ars-727461

the last part is hard truths ,

“Being a landlord is hard work. If the window leaks, it’s my problem, even when there’s a typhoon and it’s obviously not my fault … If there’s a leak from the unit upstairs, it’s also my problem, when the pipe burst I have to fix it. There are a lot of issues,” he said.

he should be thankful he had ANY income in the past.................ugly..................can't act...................over-the-top singing..................YUCKS........... vomit
Watch the interview here:

(26-12-2022, 09:12 AM)ysh02 Wrote: [ -> ]His wife got go out support him financially?

Any idea from forumer ?