27-12-2022, 09:02 AM
27-12-2022, 09:40 AM
(27-12-2022, 09:02 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Damn Sian I tot market closed on 26 and 27.
Saw price gap up 19700 and I had 1 lot call at 19425.... didn't even know what time but just sell!
HSI is closed today.
27-12-2022, 09:47 AM
(27-12-2022, 09:40 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]HSI is closed today.
But I could still sell albeit give them 30 points.
Still lots of action now
27-12-2022, 09:49 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-27-09-48-46-27-40c520...625c85.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/gwTVjCK/Screenshot-2022-12-27-09-48-46-27-40c520d53fccdd78ab16fa5075625c85.jpg)
27-12-2022, 09:50 AM
(27-12-2022, 09:47 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]But I could still sell albeit give them 30 points.
Still lots of action now
U trade with who?
https://www.tradinghours.com/markets/hkex
27-12-2022, 09:58 AM
(27-12-2022, 09:50 AM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U trade with who?
Actually all the markets are moving! But spread 30pts for Hsi.
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-27-09-56-23-58-40c520...625c85.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rvyVRNd/Screenshot-2022-12-27-09-56-23-58-40c520d53fccdd78ab16fa5075625c85.jpg)
27-12-2022, 10:01 AM
Cannot be le! HK market still closed today.
27-12-2022, 10:02 AM
(27-12-2022, 10:01 AM)sporeguy Wrote: [ -> ]Cannot be le! HK market still closed today.
U go login IG see for yourself. Most index gap up!
27-12-2022, 11:11 AM
27-12-2022, 11:14 AM
(27-12-2022, 11:11 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]Market closed lah, u must be dreaming
Walao I already posted my trade still fake?
Other than Ali and Tencent....all listed here are live!
![[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-27-11-13-09-47-40c520...625c85.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/2dk5MTk/Screenshot-2022-12-27-11-13-09-47-40c520d53fccdd78ab16fa5075625c85.jpg)
how to solve equations with subscripts
27-12-2022, 11:15 AM
Where's 5354? Don't tell me he short again.
27-12-2022, 11:27 AM
(27-12-2022, 10:02 AM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]U go login IG see for yourself. Most index gap up!
Futures mkt
27-12-2022, 11:29 AM
(27-12-2022, 11:27 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]Futures mkt
CFD is futures meh? Futures got different months for same counter.
27-12-2022, 11:30 AM
Pre-market and after-hours market?
27-12-2022, 11:34 AM
There is a 1% gap between IG HSTech CFD and Lion HSTech ETF.
One is flat the other is down 1%....
The IG one seems to have followed the US ADR and went down while the LION simply follow the previous close.
Definitely one of them is wrong.
1. Chinese ADR fell in US market on Friday. -1%
2. Over weekend Chine decided to open up further. Today China markets rally up around 1%.
3. Based on all data the LION etf is most likely correctly price and.IG Hstech CFD underpriced by 1%.
![[Image: b2t8Wa3.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/b2t8Wa3.jpg)
![[Image: 7LQin6F.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/7LQin6F.jpg)
The IG one seems to have followed the US ADR and went down while the LION simply follow the previous close.
2. Over weekend Chine decided to open up further. Today China markets rally up around 1%.
3. Based on all data the LION etf is most likely correctly price and.IG Hstech CFD underpriced by 1%.
![[Image: b2t8Wa3.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/b2t8Wa3.jpg)
![[Image: 7LQin6F.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/7LQin6F.jpg)
27-12-2022, 01:06 PM
(27-12-2022, 11:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]There is a 1% gap between IG HSTech CFD and Lion HSTech ETF.
The CFD has moved up the closed the gap.
I was think over lunch whether to open a CFD position on HSTech by now it is no longer worth it as the gap closed.
![[Image: tuJVmNM.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/tuJVmNM.jpg)
27-12-2022, 01:14 PM
(27-12-2022, 01:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]The CFD has moved up the closed the gap.
I was think over lunch whether to open a CFD position on HSTech by now it is no longer worth it as the gap closed.
Today supposed to be closed. Why I can still trade but spread at 30pts.
27-12-2022, 01:16 PM
Down a bit
27-12-2022, 10:38 PM
Wow market all crush again.... except HSI.