Full Version: No need for restrictions on travellers from China
Japan, India, North and South Korea, and Italy have stopped or imposed restrictions for the entry of Chinese tourists.  US is considering.  Singapore said no because the vaccination rate is high.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ch...es-2079601
Teaserteam, true or not?
Knowing OYK style, will reverse decision one.

And when that happens, we can on our Wumaos to bring up all the 2020 India covid stories to help 祖国.
Sg scare scare Winnie angwee Big Grin
(28-12-2022, 03:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Sg scare scare Winnie angwee Big Grin

SG has nothing to fear as long as don't politicise the pandemic...

Remember what WHO chief said ? Tongue

[Image: dr-tedros-adhanom-ghebreyesus-who-director.gif]
Better go for 2nd booster.  Rotfl

Later your tongue becomes black, don’t go and blame virus is come from China.
Hong Kong to scrap Covid-19 tests for arrivals, vaccine pass: Media
(28-12-2022, 03:08 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Sg scare scare Winnie angwee Big Grin

Still never learn the lesson for 2003 SARS incident? Rotfl

Must be a fool right?
(28-12-2022, 03:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Better go for 2nd booster.  Rotfl

Later your tongue becomes black, don’t go and blame virus is come from China.

Yah, better go for 2nd booster, to be on the safe side........... Clapping Gesti-109
No going back to lockdown as the economy cannot afford it. Better a few more deaths to save the economy. This is another step forward to accept death is normal along the way. This is every country's govt policy now.
Nice titties Big Grin
(28-12-2022, 03:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]Still never learn the lesson for 2003 SARS incident? Rotfl

Must be a fool right?

If Winnie angwee, Pinky will shiver again Laughing
(28-12-2022, 03:51 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Yah, better go for 2nd booster, to be on the safe side........... Clapping Gesti-109

Better don’t poke oneself to death. There are inherent risks too.  Blush Confused
China all good except kena deep swab twists 48hrs b4 departure to China.
can kena brain damage
called PCR test noone knows wat no. of cycles used
On one hand say bad things about China opening up, on the other hand so happy the rich tourists coming liao...

Sg best! Lol Ministers no pay rise never mind, bonus 24mths can liao. Lol
(28-12-2022, 04:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Better don’t poke oneself to death. There are inherent risks too.  Blush Confused

No problem lah. My first 3 were Pfizer , fourth jab was Moderna (that was in early August). MOM just sent an SMS regarding another booster jab. Probably will go for Moderna Bi Valent booster next year.
(28-12-2022, 04:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]If Winnie angwee, Pinky will shiver again Laughing

Winnie doesnt give a damn on him liao lah. Rotfl
Wong will be his favourite guest soon.
When China stick to covid 0 and don't open up, everyone kpkb. Now open up liao everyone scared like shit.  Rotfl Rotfl
(28-12-2022, 04:48 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Better don’t poke oneself to death. There are inherent risks too.  Blush Confused

I think we should take the risk............ Clapping nudie
So happy.. my xiaosan finally can come here
(28-12-2022, 07:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]So happy.. my xiaosan finally can come here
Wow! You are rich!
(28-12-2022, 06:16 PM)surfer Wrote: [ -> ]No problem lah. My first 3 were Pfizer , fourth jab was Moderna (that was in early August). MOM just sent an SMS regarding another booster jab. Probably will go for Moderna Bi Valent booster next year.

I agree with your suggestion............ Clapping
(28-12-2022, 07:06 PM)OutBreak Wrote: [ -> ]Wow! You are rich!

No need to be very rich  Big Grin
Mind Viruses
(28-12-2022, 07:02 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: [ -> ]So happy.. my xiaosan finally can come here

Your number 1 and number 2 allow? Thinking
[quote pid="456109" dateline="1672225358"]
So happy.. my xiaosan finally can come here
[/quote]

Your number 1 and number 2 allow?
(28-12-2022, 06:41 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I think we should take the risk............ Clapping nudie

Nice titties Big Grin
(28-12-2022, 03:46 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: [ -> ]Hong Kong to scrap Covid-19 tests for arrivals, vaccine pass: Media

All variants now in mCn should already arrived in Sg or Hk. 
Of course it would be best do simple kit test for all arrivals, but we already open up so long.

A reminder for all visitors to mask on if feeling unwell is sufficient.