as a token of appreciation will do.
so WHICH stocks to buy now till 2023 ?
I keep is simple no need to be what " local financial guru talk nonsense "
I tell u just go buy telecom stocks and park. How much you want to profit is up to you when you see their price up but Do note when to sell off because obviously it will drip down.
You will ask me why ?
Because due to GST Hike. We will be paying more for our Phone and Internet bills and these two things are what you cannot avoid using it
than other expenses.
Buy taxi stocks sure up. Can Paynow me if true.
(28-12-2022, 05:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Buy taxi stocks sure up. Can Paynow me if true.
Ya true....people need to go out to work , to visit and to commute.
Waiting for PUB to be listed... If smrt can be listed (and taken private thereafter) we should get to play PUB instead of stupid hyflux...
Come to think of it, all govt services such as IRAS and even SB like JTC should all be listed!
Gst increase does not mean profit increase. Cost also increase.
Water theme no guarantee.....freaking Hyfk can also fail...
(28-12-2022, 05:33 PM)Notdumb Wrote: [ -> ]Buy taxi stocks sure up. Can Paynow me if true.
Comfort G possible but they still fact Grab, PHV competition but heard Grab increase price etc they seem despo
Comfort G no worry if really no business Govt behind support but " might get de list one day who knows just like SMRT , SPH "
Why I say telecom is different industries , whereby mobile phone and internet you can't say no need.
Buy genting. Because Ah Tiong coming to contribute to Casino liao. Kum Gong. Good.
(28-12-2022, 06:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Buy genting. Because Ah Tiong coming to contribute to Casino liao. Kum Gong. Good.
U r not scared of ah tiong coming meh?

(28-12-2022, 05:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]
I tell u just go buy telecom stocks and park. How much you want to profit is up to you when you see their price up but Do note when to sell off because obviously it will drip down.
You will ask me why ?
Because due to GST Hike. We will be paying more for our Phone and Internet bills and these two things are what you cannot avoid using it
than other expenses.
Buy SIA lah. No need to thank me.

(28-12-2022, 06:49 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]U r not scared of ah tiong coming meh? 
Why scare. Come here good mah.
Worst possible advice given. You know telecom companies spent how much on this 5G thingy and now they're finding it difficult to recoup?
(28-12-2022, 05:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]
You will ask me why ?
than other expenses.
Rubbish tip. Ah Butt and Master Loo also never mention. If people lose money on your tip how? I think because GST hike better load up on stocks dealing with essential food because people must eat. .....

Simple tips.
Buy HK etf index, tracker fund. Bet on the opening up...