https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...hs-2206351
Singapore reported a record 2,236 new COVID-19 cases as of noon on Tuesday (Sep 28).
The new infections include 2,226 local cases, comprising 1,711 in the community and 515 among dormitory residents.
There were also 10 imported cases, said the Ministry of Health (MOH) in a media update issued at about 11.50pm.
Five more fatalities were also reported.
Of these, four were Singaporean men aged 74, 73, 69 and 79 while one was a 77-year-old Singaporean woman.
Among them, MOH said two had been unvaccinated against COVID-19. One had been partially vaccinated and the remaining two had been vaccinated.
There were 1,325 COVID-19 cases warded in hospital, most of them well and under observation, said MOH.
Of these, 209 cases of serious illness required oxygen supplementation and 30 were in critical condition in the intensive care unit (ICU). Among those who fell very ill were 201 seniors aged above 60.
KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE
Mostly above 60 and men ...... and that's the demographics of those iron teeth kopi tiam uncles act hero gathered drink kopi, drink beer or pretending to drink kopi with mask down
Wow..
69 yo and above.
2 vacc
2 unvacc
1 1 jab
...jialat.
Old froggies .... dun act hero ....hero dies young
30 are in icu.
So potentially another 30 fatalities.
Jialat. Pray that they'll have speedy recovery.
(29-09-2021, 12:11 AM)LJ_johnny Wrote: [ -> ]KAN NI NA BU PUA CHEE BYE
You must be 60 and above. Jabbed and wear a mask in a crowded and confined area, you should be fine
Next target -> 2500 -> 3000
Once spread, CB should be the only solution.
(29-09-2021, 12:30 AM)forum456 Wrote: [ -> ]Next target -> 2500 -> 3000
Once spread, CB should be the only solution.
Never gonna happen ... instead they are opening up more. They already asked you to jabbed, masked, elderly don't go out unneccsssarily liow and lay low until ....... when mother nature decides it's over.
The world cannot stop revolving for the minority ... HARD TRUTHS
Why meet the resident all disappear?
Goondu Koon keeps using Denmark data when Sinpwn is one of the densest populated countries in the world.
Datz why de 4goondu team seemed surprised the spread is faster dan anticipated.
Dumb and dumber. All PAPaya meeleeonaires sing the same tune.
No eye to see!
![[Image: tumblr_onf4o0rS071w9360qo1_1280.jpg]](https://64.media.tumblr.com/9d2d24801a0ddc96d50b0b5a4ad5a33e/tumblr_onf4o0rS071w9360qo1_1280.jpg)
macau, tw, hk, china only 3, 7, 13, 31 cases
(29-09-2021, 12:22 AM)Tangsen Wrote: [ -> ]You must be 60 and above. Jabbed and wear a mask in a crowded and confined area, you should be fine
You are wrong so call " in crowded place" is Avoid it.
When the numbers exceed 5000, I suspect MOH will just stop reporting the numbers. Just like North Korea.
Intel drops
![[Image: Screenshot-2021-09-29-Weekly-Geo-Politic...ulford.png]](https://i.ibb.co/XXVnyWJ/Screenshot-2021-09-29-Weekly-Geo-Political-News-and-Analysis-by-Benjamin-Fulford.png)
Another shoe drops
What AUKUS all abt?
And of cos the climate narratives
The Talibon 's Lithium deal
Water and fire warfare
La Palma is a fire and water 300ft tsunami
Intel drops left and right not for faint of heart.
There is a sudden need to lockdown.
![[Image: Screenshot-2021-09-29-Weekly-Geo-Politic...ford-2.png]](https://i.ibb.co/gRTgcHq/Screenshot-2021-09-29-Weekly-Geo-Political-News-and-Analysis-by-Benjamin-Fulford-2.png)
Going down a path where U turn and deaths is a certainty is a really big mistake.
All this can be foreseen.
Really really bad leadership....
As we vaccinate, the cases did not drop but instead increases.
The vaccine is very effective.
Something is terribly wrong.
The number of vaccinated cases are increasing and the number of vaccinated death are increasing.
(29-09-2021, 04:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Going down a path where U turn and deaths is a certainty is a really big mistake.
All this can be foreseen.
Really really bad leadership....
CB will be effectively than other measure...or no test no number release everybody don't know ..😋
(29-09-2021, 05:38 AM)theold Wrote: [ -> ]As we vaccinate, the cases did not drop but instead increases.
The vaccine is very effective.
Something is terribly wrong.
The number of vaccinated cases are increasing and the number of vaccinated death are increasing.
But data shows otherwise. Vaccinated deaths are very small.
Vaccines likely help spread but also reduce severe infections and deaths.
I think inactivated type vacc may help slow the spread...
Mistake don’t have to admit that we learn from here and no ownership
(29-09-2021, 06:55 AM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]But data shows otherwise. Vaccinated deaths are very small.
Vaccines likely help spread but also reduce severe infections and deaths.
I think inactivated type vacc may help slow the spread...
not sure they help slow down or spread. shd hv more than enough data for garments to do the analysis and take actions fast 急急如律令,救人如救火
singlion hopes IAM innocent know Nothing
But fate led me to many places as a GOLDBUG.
Last it left me dead with a broken skull and hurting all over my body hit by a lorry
yet IAM alive
5 deaths in 2236 covid cases= 0.22%.
It is much easier to kena covid than to get a job!!
(29-09-2021, 12:17 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote: [ -> ]30 are in icu.
So potentially another 30 fatalities.
Jialat. Pray that they'll have speedy recovery.
Wish them speedy recovery. Even vaccinated also can die. Sad to hear. Final excuse from MOH is simple reason of underlying illness. Pushing their responsibilities aside.
How come with more than 80 % vaccinated with two or more jabs the rate of spreading now is faster and more than before we started the vaccination programe? ,
Can these data be used to prove that vaccination with pfizer helps spreading the infection faster? Cud the infection spread lesser if 80 perecent were vaccinated with chinese vaccine?........