Full Version: Singaporean who went to China kena Covid and is now critically ill back in Sg
[Image: ybgSdsC.jpg]
Not underlining illness meh? Got check he got jab Pfizer?
(31-12-2022, 01:53 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ][Image: ybgSdsC.jpg]

Kidnap one wumao for every severe case.

That will teach them a hard lesson.
How come Angmoh vaccines didn't protect him?
The more the jabs the higher the poisonings.
China relative poisongs so-called variants due to strict lockdowns
has poisonings the poor SinKarpoLan cannot identify and resolve
Lungs most likely WHITE cannot breathe.
tell-tales are inflammations and fever/no fever
remember FREEDOM of Information was sent to the WHO who said they do not have sample of the coronavarus that caused the so called disease covid-19.
even our knowledge of DNA is not correct.
It does not exist only as a MODEL it exists.
Better we approach the crisis as a PLAY like the chinese opera.
(31-12-2022, 01:53 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote: [ -> ][Image: ybgSdsC.jpg]

Don't start again leh! Confused
This time might be even worse than the first.
(31-12-2022, 02:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]How come Angmoh vaccines didn't protect him?

Even when vaccinated 3 times, cannot guarantee free from Covid-19, I am one case in point......... crying Scream
(31-12-2022, 02:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote: [ -> ]How come Angmoh vaccines didn't protect him?

you cheeby!

if china do not first spread the virus, who need angmo vaccine or any other vaccine

[Image: stand-news-virus-800x420.png]
(31-12-2022, 04:58 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Even when vaccinated 3 times, cannot guarantee free from Covid-19, I am one case in point......... crying Scream

You think 4th dose 2nd booster can protect you meh?  Thinking
(31-12-2022, 05:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]You think 4th dose 2nd booster can protect you meh?  Thinking
So far so good, keep fingers crossed........... Laughing Gesti-109
Time to wear good face masks for the next 3 mths

as CNY will be a spreader event again
Go at yr own risk, be it now to china, or previously to US or Europe.

Die yr problem, never die enjoy yr holiday
(31-12-2022, 05:33 PM)Ola Wrote: [ -> ]Time to wear good face masks for the next 3 mths

as CNY will be a spreader event again

That is a good suggestion.......... Clapping Gesti-109

That's why amk now very scared. But they'd asked for it what
(31-12-2022, 05:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]you cheeby!

if china do not first spread the virus, who need angmo vaccine or any other vaccine

[Image: stand-news-virus-800x420.png]

Are you the green pussy clone? Your stupid pics from the same source?
Did you really believed that only 1 Singaporean kena Covid during these few years in foreign countries ?  why ST only pick China? Laughter-13
(31-12-2022, 06:25 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Did you really believed that only 1 Singaporean kena Covid during these few years in foreign countries ?  why ST only pick China? Laughter-13

They didn't realise that by smearing China, they have exposed the uselessness of Angmo vaccines!  Laughing
About 700 to 1,000 travellers from China arrive by air in Singapore daily

Of these, 40 to 80 Covid-19 cases are detected on a weekly basis

All have had mild symptoms except for a Singaporean who is "severely ill"

It shows that China's vaccines are more powerful? 

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/1-...es-2082726
Very silly to relax rules for face mask just to showcase F1.
(01-01-2023, 02:13 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Very silly to relax rules for face mask just to showcase F1.

Aiyuh!

We have super powerful Angmo vaccines mah!  Rotfl
(01-01-2023, 02:13 PM)mikotan Wrote: [ -> ]Very silly to relax rules for face mask just to showcase F1.

I think it is best that the wearing of a face mask be made compulsory........... nudie
Virus made by one of the 100+ biolabs created by US.

If not for making virus, why need to have 100+ labs spreading in many countries

Normal research only need to have 2 or 3 labs. Right?  

(01-01-2023, 02:19 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]Virus made by one of the 100+ biolabs created by US.

If not for making virus, why need to have 100+ labs spreading in many countries

Normal research only need to have 2 or 3 labs. Right?  

And refused to be inspected, very fishy
(01-01-2023, 02:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]And refused to be inspected, very fishy

[Image: Screenshot-20230101-143554-com-android-c...686068.jpg]