Full Version: Jurong Bird Park has closed for good after 52 years.
😢 Jurong Bird Park has closed for good after 52 years. 

➡️ http://bit.ly/3GeuubF

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
some smart alec says "look at the location! wasted sia! lets move the park" then its moved.
[Image: dd.png]
I only visited once in my life...never turn back.
(04-01-2023, 03:58 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]I only visited once in my life...never turn back.

I have been there once too, nothing spectacular about it........... Big Grin
(04-01-2023, 04:01 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]I have been there once too, nothing spectacular about it........... Big Grin

....and I love pigeons so no need to go Bird Park see...
(04-01-2023, 04:07 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: [ -> ]....and I love pigeons so no need to go Bird Park see...

Pigeons are plentiful in this island............ Clapping
Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park, SG - eBird Hotspot
https://ebird.org/hotspot/L3901811
finally
open fly
birds set free

[Image: Your_Fly_Is_Open.jpg]
(04-01-2023, 04:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]finally
open fly
birds set free

[Image: Your_Fly_Is_Open.jpg]

😱😱😱 Please use sar21 before it fly away
The new location will be called Bird Paradise.
So strange? Rotfl
To be fair compare to modern theme park like universal studio, these traditional park had lose it charms and no longer competitive. Don't think sinkie kids these dazes want to visit bird park over uss liao. Sad
(04-01-2023, 04:51 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]To be fair compare to modern theme park like universal studio, these traditional park had lose it charms and no longer competitive. Don't think sinkie kids these dazes want to visit bird park over uss liao. Sad

I think you are right.................. Clapping
If bird park is making money do you think it will close? Soon they will also close the zoo
(04-01-2023, 08:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]If bird park is making money do you think it will close? Soon they will also close the zoo

That is possible, cost the maintenance costs of running a zoo or bird park is high.......... Clapping Laughter-68