Full Version: If really got " reborn " next life you want to be Ang mo?
Smile or back to Asian?

or even become African? or Mexican ? etc?
Best not to be borne  .
Buddha said....Life is a round of unhappiness and sufferings.
(08-01-2023, 03:39 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Best not to be borne  .

wow you also heard this before? Yea , I got heard before " actually you reborn is NOT GOOD " means you still haven't lear in depth about life etc.

So need to go back as human to suffer again
Life is suffering so if reborn I hope not to be born again. Everything is transient and nothing last forever so why be reborn. Unless one can be immortal then yes I want to reborn as immortal so I can last forever.
(08-01-2023, 03:45 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Life is suffering so if reborn I hope not to be born again. Everything is transient and nothing last forever so why be reborn. Unless one can be immortal then yes I want to reborn as immortal so I can last forever.

Being immortal means that u will suffer forever?
(08-01-2023, 03:47 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]Being immortal means that u will suffer forever?

To me suffering is becuz things are impermanent and none last forever. So if immortal things are permanent and last forever. Then logically I am out of suffering
(08-01-2023, 03:50 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]To me suffering is becuz things are impermanent and none last forever. So if immortal things are permanent and last forever. Then logically I am out of suffering

But only u r immortal. All around u are not......
(08-01-2023, 03:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile or back to Asian?

No need reborn. Once die, turn to ashes, and that’s the end.
It will be another soul’s turn. There are thousands of trillions queuing up.
(08-01-2023, 03:52 PM)winbig Wrote: [ -> ]But only u r immortal. All around u are not......

It is precisely there is this feeling that cause us suffering hence if you imagine all around is pass by smoke vanish from my vision I will do fine

You think so easy to be reborn into human again ah? It takes a few eons to hit the human realm. Meanwhile you will reborn into pigs if one eats too much pork, cow, frog or earth worm depending on your karma and last thought before death. .... Big Grin
I wish to be born in a cold climate. I don’t like hot and humid climates Sad
(08-01-2023, 04:23 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]You think so easy to be reborn into human again ah? It takes a few eons to hit the human realm. Meanwhile you will reborn into pigs if one eats too much pork, cow, frog or earth worm depending on your karma and last thought before death. .... Big Grin

Smile like that become " soul detective better lor ? " so call as ' civil servant in another world .

like that means there is a " Govt too in another world "

You could become a frog, a dog, a tiger, a goat, a cat, a rat or a cockroach
(08-01-2023, 03:39 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]Best not to be borne  .
You may want to listen to this interesting talk. 
https://youtu.be/7nQFxD69rmw
(08-01-2023, 05:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]You could become a frog, a dog, a tiger, a goat, a cat, a rat or a cockroach

than sexual ? boy become girl , girl become boy?
Dowan lah… Ang mor kkj is very tiny
leave means leave

dont come back

this is the best advise
(08-01-2023, 05:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]Smile like that become " soul detective better lor ? " so call as ' civil servant in another world .

like that means there is a " Govt too in another world "

You guys believe in the netherworld............? Big Grin
(08-01-2023, 05:18 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]You guys believe in the netherworld............? Big Grin

" sometimes hard to say " or else there is so call " spirts , ghost ". Of course some claim is all " in your mind "
but nevertheless the World, Life is always still a mystery despite we have the best technology but who know is not?

Come " Aliens " who have the technology which is far more advance than us as human.
the beauty about life is there is a termination.
imagine if there is an evil and lord over all. at least there is a time when the evil will die and end.
so the same happen if there is a great one.
in such way life continue alternating between good and bad.

good and bad itself is difficult to judge. what is good to one may be bad to another.
all the difference is because of the yard stick used. each person or community has a different yard stick. taken to the extreme is where fight and war begin.

the reality is most thing in life is small because eventually it will end.
some view enormous wealth, some chase after knowledge, some chase after beauty.
all these will come to an end. no need to be too happy nor too sad.
live life as it is. do good things is better then do bad.
although all is meaningless.
(08-01-2023, 05:24 PM)sclim Wrote: [ -> ]the beauty about life is there is a termination.
imagine if there is an evil and lord over all. at least there is a time when the evil will die and end.
so the same happen if there is a great one.
in such way life continue alternating between good and bad.

good and bad itself is difficult to judge.  what is good to one may be bad to another.
all the difference is because of the yard stick used. each person or community has a different yard stick. taken to the extreme is where fight and war begin.

the reality is most thing in life is small because eventually it will end.
some view enormous wealth, some chase after knowledge, some chase after beauty.
all these will come to an end. no need to be too happy nor too sad.
live life as it is. do good things is better then do bad.
although all is meaningless.

Isn't what you wrote basically mean things are impermanent and nothing can last forever. That is the whole crux of the matter. So if one is immortal you can last forever and it is permanent and you will not fall into that situation you described and that is true happiness which last forever.
(08-01-2023, 05:27 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Isn't what you wrote basically mean things are impermanent and nothing can last forever. That is the whole crux of the matter. So if one is immortal you can last forever and it is permanent and you will not fall into that situation you described and that is true happiness which last forever.

This is why some claim " The movie Matrix " is indirectly telling the word we living in.
We are just " machines " slaves for the " Elites " The world we see now is " fake , all created by Elites "

Elites any decision etc is to " self protect their power, agenda "
(08-01-2023, 05:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]This is why some claim " The movie Matrix " is indirectly telling the word we living in.
We are just " machines " slaves for the " Elites " The world we see now is " fake , all created by Elites "

Elites are referring to Aliens? I believe in Aliens concept and they are the truly God that is described in Earth religions. They descend to Earth in their spaceship with light shining down bright. They have intelligence and tech that way surpass to whatever we have on Earth.
(08-01-2023, 05:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]This is why some claim " The movie Matrix " is indirectly telling the word we living in.

Can u reborn as an elite?
(08-01-2023, 05:32 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Elites are referring to Aliens? I believe in Aliens concept and they are the truly God that is described in Earth religions. They descend to Earth in their spaceship with light shining down bright. They have intelligence and tech that way surpass to whatever we have on Earth.

I always feel " So call Human evolve , the history timeline of the world " there is " some miss part which historian hard to explain or never gather much evidences etc "
(08-01-2023, 05:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Can u reborn as an elite?

have to ask LKY , ex World leaders who already RIP.
i tell you something about very intelligent aliens

intelligent aliens DO NOT THE FORM OF MATTERS LIKE US

THEY ARE JUST PURE ENERGY
(08-01-2023, 05:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]i tell you something about very intelligent aliens

intelligent aliens DO NOT THE FORM OF MATTERS LIKE US

THEY ARE JUST PURE ENERGY

And your so called God has a form? Yeah then pray tell me how he impregnate a virgin like Mary to carry his son? Test tube babies technology?

Absolutely not.

Difficult to maintain body, hairy, old fast and crazy culture.
(08-01-2023, 05:32 PM)sgh Wrote: [ -> ]Elites are referring to Aliens? I believe in Aliens concept and they are the truly God that is described in Earth religions. They descend to Earth in their spaceship with light shining down bright. They have intelligence and tech that way surpass to whatever we have on Earth.

But what you said is all a theory, not proven as yet....... Laughing