Full Version: Taiwan 台独分子 now changed from "抗中保台" to "和平保台", why ah?
中央军委大换血!战狼司令上任。统一新方案出炉,比武统更加暴力。一切后果岛内自负,哪怕血流成河中国在所不惜

看来还是和平统一比较实际
有时太软弱是行不通的。

如果不是老太婆来台湾,中国对台大军演,这次民进党中期选举会大输吗?    

赖清德现在说“和平保台”。 台湾人被蔡英文骗了,以为美国会来救台。  所以随便投票以为中国不敢侵台。  

但佩罗西来了,中国大军演,美国航母跑到远远的。台湾人知道搞台独是要上战场的。   

所以,不敢乱乱投票。民进党选举大败。    Rotfl Laughing    

其實,近期的大選讓民進黨輸的非常多。也因為這樣,他們現在想挽回2024的勝算。所以才會從抗中保台改成和平保台。

因為這個大選換了兩位市長,一個在新竹,另一個在桃園。由於換了市長,他們將會一一的把過去民進黨8年的執政下所承接的工程。逐個查明是否涉及了貪污。

新竹開了第一砲,前市長,林智堅在哪棒球場花了12億台幣。發現草皮下竟然都埋了很多垃圾。。。接下來要換桃園了。鄭文燦(外號億萬市長)的執政下的一些工程也將會一一揭開序幕。

所以一個國家不能讓一黨專政。會有很多弊案將無法得知。民進黨現在上下都在「挫」的等。

2024如果他們還輸的話,蔡英文的論文案也會大揭秘。而且她可能會進監牢,也就是民進黨第二個總統卸任後要住進監牢了。慢慢看。
现在还是筹划逃跑路线比较妥当,不然到时锒铛入狱是免不了的
there is a code on this

和平 is not one word but it is telling china two words

有和
肯定二面有 Nuke 到平平的

that is taiwan coded 和平保台

you got to read between the lines
Aiya, 真正的意思是,想和近平一起保障台海安全
坑中保台not working for Tsai so has to change direction.  Taiwanese so turn off by her 1 year national service.
(08-01-2023, 09:42 PM)Migrant Wrote: [ -> ]坑中保台not working for Tsai so has to change direction.  Taiwanese so turn off by her 1 year national service.

Tio.  Taiwanese now know "抗中保台" means they will have to fight in the battlefield.  

Last time, they thot US will come to their rescue. Now they know USA will run far2 away. 

So voting for DPP means they will be cannon-ash. Cannot 乱乱投票。 

That's why DPP lost badly in the election.  

Last time I like Taiwan because they can scold govt on TV prog without fear of being sued or arrested...

Fast forward to today, Taiwan is doing what exactly we think sinkie govt is doing/used to do..

1) Use media to paint bad things about opposition, or in today's context, use of IB
2) Use rules and regulation to short change the counties held by opposition by making it hard for them to ask for monies (our upgrading in opposition wards)..
3) The best thing is to use legal means to sue oppositions or those who hold alternative voices (sound familiar)..

So no need to like Taiwan anymore since all the above I can see in Sinkie land.. No need to look far..
(08-01-2023, 07:12 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]有时太软弱是行不通的。
如果不是老太婆来台湾,中国对台大军演,这次民进党中期选举会大输吗?    

LOL!  "老太婆" !   Laughing

[Image: nancy-pelosi-state-of-the-union.gif]
(08-01-2023, 10:29 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: [ -> ]Last time I like Taiwan because they can scold govt on TV prog without fear of being sued or arrested...
Fast forward to today, Taiwan is doing what exactly we think sinkie govt is doing/used to do..

1) Use media to paint bad things about opposition, or in today's context, use of IB
2) Use rules and regulation to short change the counties held by opposition by making it hard for them to ask for monies (our upgrading in opposition wards)..
3) The best thing is to use legal means to sue oppositions or those who hold alternative voices (sound familiar)..
So no need to like Taiwan anymore since all the above I can see in Sinkie land.. No need to look far..

Chey!  We definately NO match  against TW Province "freedom" and their "democracy".

No need to look far ...cum I show u an e.g. what a Parliament session should be like ? 

[Image: %E9%AB%98%E5%98%89%E7%91%9C-cookie-popper.gif]
(08-01-2023, 11:24 PM)Manthink Wrote: [ -> ]Chey!  We definately NO match  against TW Province "freedom" and their "democracy".

No need to look far ...cum I show u an e.g. what a Parliament session should be like ? 

[Image: %E9%AB%98%E5%98%89%E7%91%9C-cookie-popper.gif]

That is something that is a shame to Taiwan. People pay mp to work for them at country level, they end up having fun in parliament.
Once Putin allows China to build a Naval base at Fast East Continent, they will be even panicking.
Because the CCP operatives and their pro-CCP opp parties had influenced both the Taiwan MSM and social medias into successfully twisting the original meaning of 抗中保台 into DDP wanting to start a war with CCP to protect taiwan and many daft and gullible taiwanese start to believe this new meaning as evidenced in their recent erection results.

So DDP bo bian liao, they have to come out with new 和平保台 term to offset the twisted meaning lor.

But it does show that Taiwan ish really not Ukraine, they will be just another Afghanistan. Taiwanese are like afghans and south vietnamese in the past only want AMDK to die for them nia. If winnie do start the invasion most Taiwanese indeed will either surrender without a fight or become translators like those little pink had been claiming.

So maybe winnie ish really not as dumb as many had thought to be a warwolf, maybe he do have the more accurate insider's intel that Taiwan can fall easily with or without US aids.
They are 抗日英雄
(09-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Soulhacker Wrote: [ -> ]Because the CCP operatives and their pro-CCP opp parties had influenced both the Taiwan MSM and social medias into successfully twisting the original meaning of 抗中保台 into DDP wanting to start a war with CCP to protect taiwan and many daft and gullible taiwanese start to believe this new meaning as evidenced in their recent erection results.So DDP bo bian liao, they have to come out with new 和平保台 term to offset the twisted meaning lor.But it does show that Taiwan ish really not Ukraine, they will be just another Afghanistan. Taiwanese are like afghans and south vietnamese in the past only want AMDK to die for them nia.  If winnie do start the invasion most Taiwanese indeed will either surrender without a fight or become translators like those little pink had been claiming.So maybe winnie ish really not as dumb as many had thought to be a warwolf, maybe he do have the more accurate insider's intel that Taiwan can fall easily with or without US aids.

Your comment is full of contradiction leh...

Not sure how you conclude the CCP has any significant influence on TW province local politics when many US politicians openly pay homage to Ms Tsai since Biden become president. Every one can see TW is just another Pawn to serve  US own self interest...

And yet, you also admit  TWnese are just another tool of Pax Americana w violent outcome as in e.g. of Ukraine to Afghanistan to the pro-US corrupted Saigon gov...As u may notice by now....It is not because CCP or Xi are "smart"...but rather TW now look more stupid than ever !

Photo session of Tsai with her "sponsors"...of US arms sales. Big Grin
[Image: 03a80000-0aff-0242-797e-08da1f30da60_w1023_r1_s.jpg]
Wah they still use ahtiong flag and worship big canon
(09-01-2023, 10:45 AM)dynamite Wrote: [ -> ]They are 抗日英雄

I believe you are referring to the 2nd Sino-Jap War when KMT fought the Jap from 1937.
The words "抗日英雄" reminds me of this 2020 Movie based on real event in Shanghai...

https://youtu.be/AheyqEkAzR8
(09-01-2023, 11:00 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Wah they still use ahtiong flag and worship big canon

Sadly the flag of Republic of China today is exploited by those seeking TW independence.
The irony is the ROC flag originates from the Mainland when it was led by founder Sun Yat Sen who had the support of both KMT and CCP....

Like gov in TW,  Mainland CCP gov today pay the same respect to Sun's leadership that created today's Chinese Republic.

[Image: 600-2-Xi.jpg]