Full Version: Indians overtake China in visitor numbers to Singapore
Welcome to Indiapore  Clapping
Same as this forum ma - look at the number of Ganges & slumps of Calcutta brothers who crawled out of EDMW and swarmed SgTalk!
.... and kokee for once his cock can stand; shitexchange now more shit spilling from his mouth ... and no forgetting ROFLMAO & teaserteam who now with encouragement and support from their "slumps of Calcutta" bros from EDMW having premature ejaculation!
[Image: 0-C1-A9221-9565-4-D46-9420-120-E25-AABDD6.gif]
No good news. Come here travel is ok.

Dont come here for jobs or migration. ENOUGH !!!!
(09-01-2023, 09:50 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]No good news. Come here travel is ok.

Dont come here for jobs or migration. ENOUGH !!!!

You go to East side of Sg. Rotfl
[Image: 4-B14-A628-F186-4358-A0-F3-F016-C1-FEE98-D.jpg]

[Image: C023-C0-DC-FA2-D-47-FF-B720-802-B3-FA7385-D.jpg]

[Image: B7-C9-DCA6-790-D-422-A-AC85-3959-D5-CCF6-D5.jpg]

[Image: 37-DAA83-C-1451-4-A82-BD59-F3-F8-F8416014.jpg]
All come job trial interview.really more smelly armpit liao leh
(09-01-2023, 09:53 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: [ -> ]You go to East side of Sg. Rotfl

My CECA fren went to Changi City Pt and he said it is India Laughing
(09-01-2023, 09:55 AM)Niubee Wrote: [ -> ]My CECA fren went to Changi City Pt and he said it is India  Laughing

That is why I said must send them for behavioral course. You see them outside, you see them in hardwarezone and you see them in this forum. Not all are bad. It is just a very minority of them. But these minority is dangerous by the way they behave in the public areas. Even their own also shake heads.
That's y got more rape and molest cases. Even prcs dare not come.
Must bring in $$$$$$$ No #1.
(09-01-2023, 12:38 PM)Blin Wrote: [ -> ]Must bring in $$$$$$$ No #1.

MORE LIKE " TAKING $$$ FROM SG "

FYI Indian tourist is " worthless " they DON'T SPEND MUCH IN SG

Only just 1 percent will spend a lot , those Northern Indians but not say all either too.

Those REALLY SPEND are RICH indo , China Tourists , Ang mo

End of the day IS China and Ang Mo tourists ARE THE ONES WILL SPEND A LOT AS TOURISTS

But one thing now is Ang mo not say a lot come SG either and spend , partly Expensive beer, cigarettes , foods etc

China wise usually those rich one just like Rich Indo like to buy Luxury items in SG
No buying power.....just add to numbers.
They just want to come here try their luck to get a job. If they apply in India, they have to pay many middleman money.
(09-01-2023, 01:11 PM)hansamu Wrote: [ -> ]No buying power.....just add to numbers.

They only shop at Mustafa  Big Grin
(09-01-2023, 02:13 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: [ -> ]They only shop at Mustafa  Big Grin

CECA never go there one , even yes just a few.

CECA usually go MBS there BUT NEVER SPEND MUCH.