Full Version: Singapore doesn’t expect surge in Covid-19 cases from travellers from China: OYK
Singapore does not expect a surge in Covid-19 cases from travellers from China as the number of people coming here so far and contributing to severe cases is low, said Health Minister Ong Ye Kung.

https://str.sg/wF57
tio-lah
coronavirus causing covid-19 does ot exist
we must check those potato sacks
(09-01-2023, 03:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore does not expect a surge in Covid-19 cases from travellers from China as the number of people coming here so far and contributing to severe cases is low, said Health Minister Ong Ye Kung.

By logic when the floodgates are open for China tourists, those infected ones will come in and infect the population here......... Angry
talk like dont talk
waste of time
yes

dont expect a surge

but expect a pandemic
Govt why so concern...china got Zero Virus according to CCP here leh..
(09-01-2023, 03:59 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]By logic when the floodgates are open for China tourists, those infected ones will come in and infect the population here......... Angry

Why people not afraid of the new variants X.BB.1.5 from American? but afraid of those old variants from PRC Chinese already all over the world  Big Grin
This is Oyk’s cover his own arse story Big Grin
(09-01-2023, 05:14 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Why people not afraid of the new variants X.BB.1.5 from American? but afraid of those old variants from PRC Chinese already all over the world  Big Grin

Whether it is XBB1.5 from America or old variants from PRC, it is unacceptable, as this will cause the population to be infected, and in some cases be sent to ICU........ crying
(09-01-2023, 05:20 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Whether it is XBB1.5 from America or old variants from PRC, it is unacceptable, as this will cause the population to be infected, and in some cases be sent to ICU........ crying

But why people only discriminating PRC Chinese? 

Did you guys believe in mind control?
(09-01-2023, 05:27 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]But why people only discriminating PRC Chinese? 

[Image: 56-B26-F2-E-AF18-45-F1-8-DE4-897-A40-D2549-F.jpg]
(09-01-2023, 05:27 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]But why people only discriminating PRC Chinese? 

You still remember when and where you start to hate your own race and everything regarding on China?
(09-01-2023, 05:32 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]You still remember when and where you start to hate your own race and everything regarding on China?

Did you believe that there is an invisible force to made you hate something day by day?
(09-01-2023, 03:50 PM)Bigiron Wrote: [ -> ]Singapore does not expect a surge in Covid-19 cases from travellers from China as the number of people coming here so far and contributing to severe cases is low, said Health Minister Ong Ye Kung.

Sibeh howlian leh! Later if cases spike blame him lor! Confused
(09-01-2023, 05:38 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Did you believe that there is an invisible force to made you hate something day by day?

Still remember this movie?

[Image: 82-F6-EE89-EE30-4-E53-A9-D4-069-BEC55-A8-C3.webp]
(09-01-2023, 05:32 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]You still remember when and where you start to hate your own race and everything regarding on China?

https://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/t...180963400/

[Image: 04-F3-CDCF-070-D-4813-BCE6-44-B81-A8-B4-FE0.jpg]
Because we all already kenna liow
(09-01-2023, 06:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 04-F3-CDCF-070-D-4813-BCE6-44-B81-A8-B4-FE0.jpg]

[Image: 1010-SHewitt-Quote2-900x375-v2-1.jpg]
(09-01-2023, 06:01 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ][Image: 04-F3-CDCF-070-D-4813-BCE6-44-B81-A8-B4-FE0.jpg]

[Image: 10-27-S-Quote-1-900x275-1.jpg]

russian table service

[Image: 6-25-OBrien-1-900x375-1.jpg]

[Image: 10-27-S-Quote-2-900x275-v2.jpg]

[Image: 10-28-VP-China-Quote-900x375.jpg]
potato sacks operandi now rural earth burial mounds
https://youtu.be/YV943WWlq-k?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0
(09-01-2023, 05:14 PM)CHAOS Wrote: [ -> ]Why people not afraid of the new variants X.BB.1.5 from American? but afraid of those old variants from PRC Chinese already all over the world  Big Grin

If China can share its Covid information and what happened in China freely without withholding any information, think many countries will not want to impose any restrictions because most countries like Thailand would want the Chinese tourists back.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...ng-3187356
(09-01-2023, 07:38 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]If China can share its Covid information and what happened in China freely without withholding any information,  think many countries will not want to impose any restrictions because most countries like Thailand would want the Chinese tourists back.

What kind of data you want from China govt to provide since they already lost tracking on many patients from last month?
(09-01-2023, 07:38 PM)revealer Wrote: [ -> ]If China can share its Covid information and what happened in China freely without withholding any information,  think many countries will not want to impose any restrictions because most countries like Thailand would want the Chinese tourists back.

Then why those pro Western people never ask US to explain the biowarfare labs found in Ukraine?

US denies Russian claims of biowarfare labs in Ukraine | Russia-Ukraine war News | Al Jazeera
Dun think many would agree. Who knows what will happen. Too late when it happened

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ce=twitter&utm_medium=social-organic&utm_keyword=dlvr.it
(09-01-2023, 09:56 PM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Dun think many would agree. Who knows what will happen.  Too late when it happened

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ce=twitter&utm_medium=social-organic&utm_keyword=dlvr.it

Why is Singapore not imposing any covid-19 tests for travellers from US?
(09-01-2023, 05:08 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: [ -> ]Govt why so concern...china got Zero Virus according to CCP here leh..

It is not possible to have zero covid virus........... Big Grin