Full Version: why moh dare not reveal how many among the daily 2000 are vacinated?
is it all of them are vacinated?
so dare not reveal

but when a invacinated die..they will blow the trumpet
Yah lor.

Maybe those not seriously infected or dead happened to have stronger natural immune system? How do we know it is because the vaccine protects them?

Maybe the big pharma really con everybody. Brilliant.
from TREmeritus

GD Star Rating
Spineless Sinkie Syndrome:
September 29, 2021 at 10:50 pm (Quote)
Billy ma:
Listen to PAP & those so-called experts talking about the deaths – they died because they were not vaccinated & those vaccinated died because it falls within the number of people who should die anyway.

You are spouting the same BS propaganda. The data from some countries already show its about 50:50 split of Covid deaths between vaccinated & un-vaccinated.
In other words, whether you are vaxx or not makes little difference in probability of dying from it. That means the variable is not whether you are vaxxed or not, BUT depends on your own body’s overall health and strength of immune system.

In fact, some studies show those fully vaccinated (i.e. with 2 doses) MAY actually be even MORE susceptible to severe reactions IF they get infected by Covid. The term for this effect is ADE (Go and google “Antibody Dependent Enhancement”)

Here is the UK study, which our local MSM outlets do not publicize:
https://rightsfreedoms.wordpress.com/202...ificantly/

Also, studies have shown NATURAL IMMUNITY is longer-lived immunity and far better than the (mRNA) vaccines which we all know now has waning efficacy after 6 months or less. Thats why need FOREVER Booster shots. LOL.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...fizer-shot

Of course, one will say you may die first from covid infection, if you wait to get infected and hope to recover. Thus, it may be sensible to vaxx ONLY those vulnerable ones (i.e. those in old age whose innate immune system is weak or compromised). For those who are young & healthy, there is really NO need to jab with this dangerous (mRNA) experimental chemical.

These (mRNA) stuff contains KNOWN TOXIC substances! which is why the vaxx companies insist on blanket INDEMNITY for any vaccine injuries. Any other proper vaccine would have long been pulled out of circulation for having such a terrible track record of severe injuries (e.g. myocarditis, blood clots leading to heart attacks or strokes etc.)

https://r3publican.wordpress.com/2021/05...n-disease/

In other words, if you are very old, then the vaxx MAY have “benefits that outweigh the risks” – since you are already so old and almost “out of time” anyway, so less to lose yes?

However, if you are younger and healthy, then getting Covid will be mostly mild for you, and in fact far better to get NATURAL IMMUNITY that way; instead of taking the unnecessary (mRNA) jabs which will have “RISKS that outweigh the benefits” for you.

Is this too complicated for you to understand? LOL

GD
Those so called experts are bluffs, they will say no ADE, no injuries, no toxin.
When they don't reveal, it means they are vaccinated with Pfizer ot Moderna. 

If one infected or died from Sinovac, they will blow the trumpet. 

lol.
(30-09-2021, 04:07 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]When they don't reveal, it means they are vaccinated with Pfizer ot Moderna. 

If one infected or died from Sinovac, they will blow the trumpet. 

lol.

Looks like SinoPharm and Sinovax are much better
(30-09-2021, 03:41 PM)freedom Wrote: [ -> ]Those so called experts are bluffs, they will say no ADE, no injuries, no toxin.

They are not experts, they are just some of Angmoh dogs
(30-09-2021, 04:54 PM)klat Wrote: [ -> ]Looks like SinoPharm and Sinovax are much better

There are many debates going on here, that challenge the effectiveness of Pfizer or Moderna vaccines as opposed to SinoPharm and Sinovax.  Don't know who to believe...
(30-09-2021, 08:50 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There are many debates going on here, that challenge the effectiveness of Pfizer or Moderna vaccines as opposed to SinoPharm and Sinovax.  Don't know who to believe...

Look at the actual results. Nothing can be further from the fact.  

We all know US is the worst in this world in terms of infections and death. But Sgfett ever quoted from western media to say US is the best. But how long can such story last?  

Look at Israel after achieving more than 80% vaccination, the daily infection hit 50 thousand cases per day. Same to Singapore mainly vaccinated with mRNA vaccines. Now we are in our record infection and death. Our death per day hit new record of 8 yesterday.  

It is the more the vaccination, the worst the infections and deaths. 

[Image: Stats10-210930-1.png]

[Image: Stats10-210930-2.png]
The problem in not releasing any information to the public, the administrators whom have withheld them, has now becomes a privilege information for themselves.

And they do not held accountable for their wrong executions, yet they’ve left us to be on our own.

This is simply not right.

By releasing the number of vaccinated among the daily infected would only goes to show which vaccines are in question. That means the efficacy are also in question. Probably this is a gag order signed by the manufacturer and our government.

There are many possibilities….
Simply, they din want to leave any chance for you to question why they used to dreaming so wet on white trash. lol
If MOH released info to show the 3,000+ infected are all Pfizer recipients and none from Sinovac recipients, it will slap their face.

So better for them not to disclose.

that piece of info may hold the important key in explaining the current situation and helping to solve the problems?
(30-09-2021, 08:50 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]There are many debates going on here, that challenge the effectiveness of Pfizer or Moderna vaccines as opposed to SinoPharm and Sinovax.  Don't know who to believe...

you are on your own now. the real expert label as fake and the fake expert label as real. Good luck
(09-10-2021, 09:29 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]you are on your own now. the real expert label as fake and the fake expert label as real. Good luck

Eventually the truth will manifest itself......
(09-10-2021, 09:42 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]Eventually the truth will manifest itself......

hopefully soon and we are alive to witness it
(09-10-2021, 09:46 PM)happyharvest Wrote: [ -> ]hopefully soon and we are alive to witness it

It should be within our generation....
I expect the daily announcement will end soon and moh stop announcing the daily cases. Since we don't know any data, no one will question.

Much like what tangsen said, page is turn and move in and everyone forget how this is badly handled.

The efficacy is already confirmed, no necessity to debate. 

Report in ST already had the figure in Singapore as a mere 40% and the Israelis report almost the same, 39%.  

[Image: Vaccine76.png]

[Image: Vaccine133.png]
(09-10-2021, 11:21 PM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]The efficacy is already confirmed, no necessity to debate. 

Report in ST already had the figure in Singapore as a mere 40% and the Israelis report almost the same, 39%.  

[Image: Vaccine76.png]

[Image: Vaccine133.png]

How do they measure protection against severe illness as due to the mRNA vaccine?

Sounds like bullshit to me
Bet on the wrong horse
Maybe reveal less to weekly report will bring us back faster also.