Full Version: We actually should tone down celebrate CNY as China got many RIP due to Covi19
As a Form of Respect.

After all We are All Chinese. Our Ancestor From China.
You want to hold 1 min silence as well?
(14-01-2023, 11:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]As a Form of Respect. After all We are All Chinese. Our Ancestor From China.

No leh...I am celebrating CNY like the folks in China are preparing since 春运

In my form of respect, please share from where u  got your many RIP story leh ?

[Image: 230109cw02.jpg]
(14-01-2023, 11:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]You want to hold 1 min silence as well?

I don't recall Indian gov ever holding ONE second of silence for their under-reported "530,000" COVID death in that country...

https://www.thehindu.com/sci-tech/health...385669.ece
On the contrary we should celebrate even louder.

To show that we are different from PRC Chinese.

And also because having a lot fewer PRC Chinese due to them dying from Covid is a good thing for the world.
most likely we have a DRAMA
meaning poisons by vaccines
and frequency 5.X ghz licensed exempt band
falunkung organs immunity suppression drugs also
we have to wait.
also deflationary blackhole exerting her suction US export prices falling
Singapore SGD in similar situation u know beri strong
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]
Singapore export prices most likely fall while others rises
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-15-at-05-26-25-US-Dol...ge-and.png]
she makes corrections maybe too late
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-14-at-10-09-24-Spot-Gold.png]
(14-01-2023, 11:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: [ -> ]As a Form of Respect.

I'm from Singapore a Singaporean Chinese lah! Big Grin Not a Chinese from China lah!
as we spent on inflation and our export prices falls,
we will suffer a deflation
Eurodollar University:
https://youtu.be/D0Ntktq8kjc?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0
Another way of looking at it is that it helps curb overpopulation Big Grin
No worries, PAP gov can organise mass event like clapping session at 8pm islandwide and people actually will do it.
We should celebrate as their are less Ah Tiong here now
Supply chains acute shippers knew only we bodoh. How/ they ship less in vol but get more
plus SADs meaning less and less contributing to the VOLUMES
US corp Dola falling too slowly
singing dola might become too strong
singlon promises to look out for sinKaporLans
[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-15-at-08-31-17-DXY-U-...-Watch.png]
(15-01-2023, 04:26 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]On the contrary we should celebrate even louder.

And also because having a lot fewer PRC Chinese due to them dying from Covid is a good thing for the world.

Agree. Must celebrate
You all no scare wait the demented siau kow alerts come target you har? Laughing
.we should celebrate
I wonder if opposite have such effect, will be tune down also...
and Powell in the malee has to raise rates in the midst of export prices falling why?
u saw SNB loss 143B similarly FRB incognito as when i got the mony i pay you
'delayed assets'
inversions might become acute
deflationary blackhole
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-07-10-10-00-20.png]

so many died during war, why you never tone down your post ?
chiong JB might become an indicator of the impending doom
at first RinggetFall invites chiong.
later the suction Power wanes ,and laterer causes PAIN
like urinating Blood.

They will let off firecrackers 鞭炮 🧨 and fireworks 烟火 🎆 soon lah! haha Big Grin
(15-01-2023, 06:05 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]I'm from Singapore a Singaporean Chinese lah! Big Grin Not a Chinese from China lah!

should we celebrate with fire crackers and fireworks or with 1 minute of silence............? Clapping Laughter-68
(15-01-2023, 08:51 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: [ -> ]so many died during war, why you never tone down your post ?

Tat one is " Ang mo " Your ancestor is Ang mo?
if so , than of course same have to tone down on celebration.
(15-01-2023, 04:26 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote: [ -> ]On the contrary we should celebrate even louder.

When u r in western countries, Chinese haters will still shoot you to death. 

Your heart is banana, that's the only difference.

(15-01-2023, 09:15 AM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]should we celebrate with fire crackers and fireworks or with 1 minute of silence............? Clapping Laughter-68

🧨🎆 lah!  Laughing Clapping
(15-01-2023, 11:30 AM)webinarian Wrote: [ -> ]When u r in western countries, Chinese haters will still shoot you to death. 

Your heart is banana, that's the only difference.

🍌 lah! Big Grin  Yellow outside White inside lah!
More Tiongs dying lol

Please hold more minute of silence 

LOL! 

https://twitter.com/jenniferzeng97/statu...40708?s=46&t=1IhhJ65iBWQm6TRna0D-7g
China crematoriums huat ah! Lol!

https://twitter.com/fangyan19/status/161...78977?s=46&t=1IhhJ65iBWQm6TRna0D-7g