Full Version: rich pple now dare not employ vacinated pilots
they scared they suddenly drop dead
https://eraoflight.com/2023/01/16/wealth...ot-claims/
Karma works in mysterious ways.

Last time how many pilots and air crew got sacked because they refused to get vaxxed?

Now these people are in hot demand from the elite class which can afford to pay them way better than flying people in cattle class or rubber dogshit out of Hong Kong.
Something must also have happened for chenghu to revise their narrative now to 3 jabs is good enough Big Grin
Before you gostunt, must slow down and stop if necessary
OYK cannot gostunt, ask someone else to do it.
(16-01-2023, 04:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]Something must also have happened for chenghu to revise their narrative now to 3 jabs is good enough Big Grin

What happens to those who had taken the 4th jab...............? Thinking
(16-01-2023, 05:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]What happens to those who had taken the 4th jab...............? Thinking

in kantonese 4 means dead mah
maybe they have secret data that says many 4th jabber are dropping dead like flies
but dare not say it
(16-01-2023, 05:15 PM)debono Wrote: [ -> ]What happens to those who had taken the 4th jab...............? Thinking

I think they will grow one more kkj  Clapping Clapping

Around 3X3 times risker than traditional vaccines. 
Better take more healthier food.

Idea
(16-01-2023, 10:16 PM)alerts Wrote: [ -> ]you this bastard sore total loser penniless scum dog is very jealous that I have $260,000 savings whereas you this bastard scum dog has no money!

Diu lei lou mou!

you hum kar chan

F-uck you dead!

you this chinese-hater bastard dog that time you liked that chinese-hater bastard dog sharexchange's post when that racist dog posted it is very happy that 133 chinese passengers died in the china airplane crash! And a few days ago you this racist china-hater bastard dog again posted very discriminatory post against that elderly PRC woman speaking in mandarin to a food court staff! There is nothing wrong with an elderly PRC customer speaking in mandarin to a food court staff! your whore bitch mother confirmed also speak mandarin to a kopi tiam food staff!

you this bastard scum dog besides being racist against the PRCs, you this mentally-deranged bastard trash dog always post pornographic language such as kukujiao and titties and meow meow smelly in every post. Admin should ban you this bastard trash scum dog immediately to prevent this forum from becoming a wild wild west pornographic lawless forum!

you are a crazy retarded scum f-ucking retarded bastard motherfuc-ker crazy useless mentally-deranged barking siao kau poor mentally-unsound trash mad dog!

Last night my house's big Alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute whore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute whore female family members until all their intestines spilled out from their holes and they all died from their injuries!

And you this total loser bastard retarded dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now!

you this troublemaker crazy retarded bastard scum dog go die now!

you this crazy retarded scum total loser bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

you and your whole family are all dead now!

Bastard mad dog p1acebo's parents (father is a dog and mother a pig) crushed by 3-tonner into minced meat pancake and thrown into Lorong Halus incinerator and converted into pig feed and hogwash!

[Image: EWzS-u8WAAA6ENh.jpg]

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]
Poor siau kau alerts. Looks like he will be awake all night tonight Laughing
Siau lau alerts sibei busy tonight Laughing
(16-01-2023, 05:36 PM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]I think they will grow one more kkj  Clapping Clapping
Bro... I took 4 sinopharm jabs leh...
Pfizer and Moderna must be prosecuted by the world in order to prevent future mass murders.
(17-01-2023, 11:09 AM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Bro... I took 4 sinopharm jabs leh...

There must be a reason for chenghu change in narrative wor Thinking
(17-01-2023, 11:40 AM)p1acebo Wrote: [ -> ]There must be a reason for chenghu change in narrative wor Thinking
Well... Until we see some ministers drop dead can we be sure that they indeed took the mRNA jabs. Lol 

Can't be they all so good immune to all bad stuff and only have good stuff lah...